Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles Tickets

Reviews of Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles

Goldstar
Back to Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles

17 Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles Reviews

Christina
73 events
38 reviews
8 stars
attended Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles on Mar 25 2017

AMAZIN - I would recommend this event to ANYONE that loves Mariachi music. These ladies were amazing as they paid various tributes to many of the Mariachi greats - plus played their own songs too.

report as inappropriate
Christina
73 events
38 reviews
8 stars
attended Viva El Mariachi on Aug 04 2019

Wide variety of performers - with dancers too - made the event awesome.

report as inappropriate
Francisco Albarran
20 events
12 reviews
30 stars
attended ¡Viva La Tradición! with Mariachi Reyna de Los Ángeles & Las Colibrí on Sep 07 2019

The tickets were great. The show was great, great music and show. The venue is a great outdoor place to have a show. The parking is the only problem, but it you get there early, normally you get out earlier, else the shuttle is probably better.

report as inappropriate
Mary Casillas
24 events
7 reviews
9 stars
attended Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles on May 18 2019

These talented musicians put on a fantastic show!! The staging and presentation was great, they were fun and feisty on stage and it was a show for anyone who loves the gritos and horns and strings ~ mariachi!

report as inappropriate
Maria Gonzalez
22 events
4 reviews
19 stars
attended Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles on May 18 2019

The show was great! I did not like the seats assigned to us. It was the last row.

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
7 events
4 reviews
12 stars
aguirrejojo
16 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles on May 18 2019

My son and I loved it, hope they are there again next year.

report as inappropriate
Tennis Barbie
17 events
3 reviews
76 stars
attended Viva El Mariachi on Aug 04 2019

Excellent! We really enjoyed seeing all of the wonderful dancers and listening to all of the incredible mariachi bands!

report as inappropriate
Martha Fierro
21 events
3 reviews
11 stars
attended ¡Viva La Tradición! with Mariachi Reyna de Los Ángeles & Las Colibrí on Sep 07 2019

Absolutely ❤️loved the show that was professionally performed .
My friends and I got chills throughout the entire night,hearing the music and singing,as well as enjoying the most professional dancers dressed in such vibrant costumes.
The entire...continued

report as inappropriate
Marie Fig
5 events
2 reviews
11 stars
attended Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles on Mar 25 2017

The music and singing were great! It was a really fun night out watching these very talented musicians. Highly recommended!

report as inappropriate
Jorge Rosales
4 events
2 reviews
11 stars
attended Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles on May 18 2019

Very professional ALL female Mariachi Group consisting of 12 performers. The lighting and sound was perfect. Two hours of international entertainment. VIVA MEXICO!

report as inappropriate
Monica Lieras
Monica Lieras
7 events
2 reviews
21 stars
attended Viva El Mariachi on Aug 04 2019

Wonderful show. Amazing and talented artists! Mexico has a beautiful culture, as demonstrated during this event, and it makes me proud to be of Mexican heritage. Highly recommended!

report as inappropriate
Pam
Pam
11 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Viva El Mariachi on Aug 04 2019

Such an awesome show!!! Definitely will return next year. The music was impeccable.

report as inappropriate
George Aguilar
13 events
1 review
11 stars
attended Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles on May 18 2019

Great Show, Ticket Pick Up At Willcall was Smooth. Venue was nice. The Outside Restrooms Where a Little Different (No Inside the Theatre Restrooms).

report as inappropriate
john garcia
3 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles on May 18 2019

"Performance was Outstanding "

report as inappropriate
Charles Rogers
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles on May 18 2019

Fantastic concert. Me, my girlfriend, and her sister all loved it.

report as inappropriate
Sally Ayala
27 events
1 review
27 stars
attended ¡Viva La Tradición! with Mariachi Reyna de Los Ángeles & Las Colibrí on Sep 07 2019

As always , the Ford Theater outdid themselves. With the exception of several lighting and sound mishaps it was a fantastic evening. The talent presented did not allow the mishaps to deter them from giving a fantastic performance. Such...continued

report as inappropriate