Martin Lawrence Tickets

Reviews of Martin Lawrence

Goldstar
Back to Martin Lawrence

15 Martin Lawrence Reviews

La Von
16 events
8 reviews
163 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 06 2018

Great Seats. they started an hour late- but the comedy made up for it. All of the comics were extremely funny. I hadn't seen Ricky Smiley live but he was funny as heck.

report as inappropriate
Jo Swan
23 events
11 reviews
30 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 05 2018

Martin Lawrence hosted which in itself was a treat. But of the all Comedians performing Rickey Smiley had everyone on my row Crying with laughter.
Great Show!

report as inappropriate
Jamie Burton Oare
17 events
6 reviews
8 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 06 2018

Goldstar you are too kind! Thank you for this event! I will continue to let people know that you provide the best tickets! This show was outstanding!

report as inappropriate
Laquita
25 events
5 reviews
89 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 06 2018

The show was hilarious and great seats as usual

report as inappropriate
Thomaya Jackson White
9 events
3 reviews
33 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 05 2018

I laughed so hard I cried...great show

report as inappropriate
Melinda Bailey Ross
10 events
3 reviews
19 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 08 2018

From the moment the show started I was laughing.. The lineup was wonderful!

report as inappropriate
Londa Rozier
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 07 2018

The show stated almost an hour late and we were never provided an explanation, apology, or ANYTHING. A late start means a rushed and shorted show. When locals support an event on the Strip it's because someone is here that we really admire. ...continued

report as inappropriate
Kami
16 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 08 2018

Show was good. Advice: take Bart. Parking at the Oracle Arena was $40.

report as inappropriate
Maria Sneed
10 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 05 2018

I expected it to be funnier, but it was still good. Some funnier than others.

report as inappropriate
Wealthy Winston
2 events
1 review
21 stars
Shenae Howard
2 events
1 review
29 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 08 2018

The comedy show was great!! The comedians were funny and the structure of the show was perfect to me. I wish weed was not allowed to be smoked in the arena. If cigarette smoking is not allowed, weed should not be allowed either.

report as inappropriate
Bobo
20 events
1 review
48 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 08 2018

Excellent lineup everyone was awesome

report as inappropriate
Rose McCauley
1 events
1 review
10 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 08 2018

I laughed so hard I cried. I really enjoyed myself.

report as inappropriate
Donna Briggs
Donna Briggs
3 events
1 review
15 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 08 2018

Best show ever! Its always great to have a good laugh & this really made my night!!

report as inappropriate
Tiroro Guerrier
16 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Martin Lawrence’s LIT AF Tour on Apr 08 2018

Amazing !! Amazing !!! Amazing !!!!

report as inappropriate