Mirage Tickets

Reviews of Mirage

Mirage – Visions of Fleetwood Mac celebrates the classic lineup of the legendary superstar band. Based in Los Angeles, the members of Mirage capture the look and sound of Fleetwood Mac live in concert. The band is a spinoff of the highly successful band, "Bella Donna – A Tribute to Stevie Nicks,” which was awarded the highest honor of being praised by the real Ms. Nicks after she heard a live performance by singer Michelle Tyler and the band. Bella Donna also appeared on AXS TV after being crowned one of the “World’s Greatest Tribute Bands.” Mirage focuses squarely on Fleetwood Mac and their greatest hits in the five-piece authentic concert recreation.

Goldstar
Back to Mirage

33 Mirage Reviews

Goldstar Member
9 events
3 reviews
22 stars
attended Mirage – Visions of Fleetwood Mac on Aug 28 2021

We really enjoyed the show. Mirage sounded wonderful. The venue was nice as well.

report as inappropriate
Richard C.
12 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended The Long Run & Mirage on Nov 12 2016

Both groups were among the very best tribute groups we have ever seen. They nailed it!

report as inappropriate
glrcardenas3@yahoo.com
8 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended The Long Run & Mirage on Nov 12 2016

Wonderful. Lots of fun.

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
9 events
2 reviews
42 stars
attended Mirage: Visions of Fleetwood Mac on Sep 29 2018

Great show, was a great experience. Close to the real deal

report as inappropriate
Angie Fierro
3 events
2 reviews
30 stars
attended Mirage: Visions of Fleetwood Mac on Sep 28 2019

Great experience. First time there.

report as inappropriate
attended Tribute Bands Hollywood U2 & Mirage on Oct 15 2016

Awesome venue w/great talent. Very cozy place....

report as inappropriate
Carol Dube
2 events
1 review
14 stars
Stella Limon
2 events
1 review
21 stars
attended Tom Petty and Fleetwood Mac Tributes on Sep 17 2016

Had a great time, the bands were awesome!

report as inappropriate
Ana Arend
17 events
1 review
3 stars
attended The Long Run & Mirage on Nov 12 2016

It was wonderful, me and my friends had a great time. I will see them again.

report as inappropriate
Scott Barnaby
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Mirage: Visions of Fleetwood Mac on Sep 28 2019

Had a great time. The band was incredible. Felt like I was at a real Fleetwood Mac concert. Would definitely see it again.

report as inappropriate
Hewie Vargas
9 events
1 review
0 stars
Wendy Rieley
1 events
1 review
15 stars
attended Mirage: Visions of Fleetwood Mac on Sep 28 2019

Even tho I went by myself, it was a great treat for me to hear the music live from one of my favorite (tribute) bands!!!

report as inappropriate
Daisy Rodriguez
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Fleetwood Mac vs. Heart on Jul 28 2018

I wasn't aware that it was a cover band based off the title of the event. when i showed up the venue was ok but the demographic of people was pretty dead set. The performers were great just not what i was expecting at all.

report as inappropriate
This website uses cookies. If you continue to use the site, your agreement will result in cookies being set.