Northwestern Wildcats Football Tickets

Reviews of Northwestern Wildcats Football

Goldstar
Back to Northwestern Wildcats Football

9 Northwestern Wildcats Football Reviews

NewYorker
32 events
12 reviews
32 stars
attended Northwestern Wildcats Football on Sep 14 2019

It was so hot. I didn't bring a sun hat or visor so part of the game I was in the tunnel. Lol. Great game tho.

report as inappropriate
Annabelle Rivera
29 events
8 reviews
54 stars
attended Northwestern Wildcats Football on Nov 24 2018

very family friendly, every seat is a good seat

report as inappropriate
Kira Geselowitz
13 events
5 reviews
4 stars
attended Northwestern Wildcats Football on Nov 24 2018

Such great prices for a great game. Ryan stadium is the perfect size that there really aren't bad seats... You just might want to bring a seat pad, hehe. Go 'Cats!!

report as inappropriate
Eric Moore
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Northwestern Wildcats Football on Oct 22 2016

Great seats and a solid value! Oh yeah, and the Cats won!

Thanks!!

report as inappropriate
zelepugas
20 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Northwestern Wildcats Football on Sep 15 2018

Great game for a great price

report as inappropriate
Pat Smith
15 events
3 reviews
11 stars
attended Northwestern Wildcats Football on Sep 14 2019

Beautiful day, but extremely slow game. Each 15 minute quarter took 40 minutes.

report as inappropriate
daveyu22
10 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Northwestern Wildcats Football on Nov 26 2016

I printed out the tickets to the game. We got to the gates and handed them our tickets. We found out that Goldstar emailed me the incorrect tickets with a prior months date. I spent all that time traveling to the game and ended up not seeing the...continued

report as inappropriate
Samantha L Howlett
5 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Northwestern Wildcats Football on Sep 15 2018

The ticket seats were way higher then expected. They weren’t as described and it was difficult getting to our seats due to the level it was at. They were at the very top of the stadium

report as inappropriate
Thomas Nehls
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Northwestern Wildcats Football on Nov 23 2019

not getting tickets till last minute made me crazy. People should be warned about price of tickets. The game and seats were very good.

report as inappropriate