Ontario Fury Tickets

Reviews of Ontario Fury

Goldstar
Back to Ontario Fury

61 Ontario Fury Reviews

Shawna
94 events
83 reviews
24 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Mar 24 2019

Love my Ontario Fury! So much fun and full of excitement!

report as inappropriate
Shawna
94 events
83 reviews
24 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Nov 10 2019

Always a fun time! Highly recommend!

report as inappropriate
Shawna
94 events
83 reviews
24 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Jan 16 2020

Great venue, energetic team team, and awesome customer service from Goldstar. My son and I had a lot of fun and will see the Fury again!

report as inappropriate
Shawna
94 events
83 reviews
24 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Feb 07 2020

Great seats in an awesome venue with excellent customer service.

report as inappropriate
Andrew
75 events
32 reviews
51 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Jan 29 2016

I don't really like soccer but it was so much fun! Fury won 10-4 in exciting fashion. Great music and entertainment throughout entire game. One guy refused to kiss his girl 3 times during kiss can so people three popcorn at him lol

report as inappropriate
Antonio Tovar Jr.
40 events
21 reviews
6 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Jan 19 2014

Having been to outdoor soccer games, we weren't sure what to expect here since this was my wife, son and I's first time watching an arena soccer game. It turned out to be fun (fast-paced and energetic) despite the Fury losing. Citizens Business...continued

report as inappropriate
Dennis Wade
113 events
14 reviews
22 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Mar 01 2020

Exciting and fun plus a great value for your money! Way to go FURY..! (NOT Tyson ?)

report as inappropriate
Nakia Skvarca
Nakia Skvarca
29 events
13 reviews
20 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Nov 10 2019

I had such a great time. First time attending a soccer game. Completely entertained. Fury played a great game against San Diego and vice versa. Fury went into overtime, that was something, then pulled off the win with the last goal. Very exciting...continued

report as inappropriate
Nakia Skvarca
Nakia Skvarca
29 events
13 reviews
20 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Dec 22 2019

Always a great time watching their games

report as inappropriate
Nakia Skvarca
Nakia Skvarca
29 events
13 reviews
20 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Mar 01 2020

I always enjoy their games

report as inappropriate
Daniel Nieves
17 events
9 reviews
3 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Jan 04 2014

We had a good time at this event. I love the timing of their season, as it is off season for my Galaxy and I needed a "live" soccer fix.

report as inappropriate
CtheStar
14 events
7 reviews
65 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Oct 30 2016

Indoor soccer is such a cool sport, I was glued to the action of the game the whole time. Great soccer playing, but can get rough between the players. A good tip to know is that parking is $5.00.
Great for all ages. They give out prizes through...continued

report as inappropriate
christinam
18 events
6 reviews
56 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Jan 04 2014

this event was well worth the price, great seating!

report as inappropriate
Isela Gonzalez
27 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Dec 10 2017

Lots of fun! Took my whole family and everyone had a great time!

report as inappropriate
Blue
Blue
20 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Dec 12 2013

Excellent entertainment value for professional sports! The competition level is amazing!

report as inappropriate
Nick Hernandez
53 events
5 reviews
4 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Feb 04 2017

I purchased 12 tickets in the midfield seating. I was given End Zone Tickets. I will never attend another Indoor Soccer event.

report as inappropriate
Tana
12 events
5 reviews
18 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Dec 10 2017

We love watching the Fury play, love the seats of the midfield. Arena can get cold due to hockey being played sometimes after the soccer games.

report as inappropriate
gjmracing
52 events
5 reviews
32 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Dec 09 2018

great seats and great action. Happy that I went.

report as inappropriate
DAVE
10 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Ontario Fury Indoor Soccer on Feb 12 2015

Went with my family and had a great time. The game is fast paced and there's lots of scoring so it makes the very intense. I look forward to another game soon.

report as inappropriate