Portland Thorns FC Tickets

Reviews of Portland Thorns FC

Goldstar
Back to Portland Thorns FC

24 Portland Thorns FC Reviews

Auntie M Oja
Auntie M Oja Red Velvet
37 events
27 reviews
6 stars
attended Portland Thorns: National Women’s League Soccer on Jul 22 2015

The fans and supporters were awesome, and made the game fun. My hint would be that the Goldstar general admission mean that you don't have a specific seat. You can choose a seat in sections 107-110 or something. So get there early!

report as inappropriate
Jeff
39 events
15 reviews
4 stars
attended Portland Thorns: National Women’s League Soccer on May 29 2016

As a red velvet member I would have expected good seats.In fact, the seats were terrible. Any higher in the stadium , were all would have had nose bleeds.

report as inappropriate
larryd
52 events
18 reviews
41 stars
attended Portland Thorns FC: National Women’s Soccer League on Jul 15 2018

Lots of fun. And the Thorns won,
3 to 1!

?

report as inappropriate
Fred Riedel
37 events
9 reviews
17 stars
attended Portland Thorns: National Women’s League Soccer on May 09 2015

Great game, a lot of fun! It does seem everytime we go to a game, Alex Morgan is gone. She and Tobin Heath were gone for practice with the US Women's Team on this game.

report as inappropriate
Rick
35 events
9 reviews
23 stars
attended Portland Thorns: National Women’s League Soccer on Aug 09 2015

Great weather, great crowd, and the Thorns are fabulous.

report as inappropriate
Francie Manning
24 events
6 reviews
7 stars
attended Portland Thorns: National Women’s League Soccer on May 09 2015

Very exciting. We thought the women played with more passion than the men. The only down side: we sat in the end zone and the red "smoke" that was sent up when the Thorns scored came right back at us and was hard on our breathing and our eyes.

report as inappropriate
Kristy Brehm
12 events
4 reviews
24 stars
attended Portland Thorns: National Women’s League Soccer on Jul 22 2015

Love the Thorns and Providence Park is top notch!

report as inappropriate
Doug Sanford
13 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Portland Thorns: National Women’s League Soccer on Jul 22 2015

exciting, great atmosphere, fun, and great game

report as inappropriate
Kristy Brehm
12 events
4 reviews
24 stars
attended Portland Thorns: National Women’s League Soccer on May 29 2016

Seats weren't as good this time as the last time we went---we were high up on the visitor side of the goal on bleachers (kinda uncomfortable) instead of regular seats and VERY close to the Reign fans. The game was good, weather was lovely, so this...continued

report as inappropriate
Doug Sanford
13 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Portland Thorns: National Women’s League Soccer on Sep 11 2016

Exciting, fun, and great soccer. Will certainly go again.

report as inappropriate
attended Portland Thorns: National Women’s League Soccer on May 29 2016

Obstructed View, mixed with opposing team fans. But who can complain about an afternoon at the soccer field? RCTID

report as inappropriate
diazmisa
10 events
2 reviews
9 stars
attended Portland Thorns FC: National Women’s Soccer League on Jul 06 2018

Portland Thorns game are a lot of fun! So much energy from the fans makes you want to keep coming back!

report as inappropriate
Linda Engels
20 events
2 reviews
12 stars
attended Portland Thorns FC: National Women’s Soccer League on Aug 18 2018

It is such a joy to see a women's professional sport. The crowds are wonderfully supportive and the positive energy is such an amazing change from our current political climate.

report as inappropriate
Kevin Hoover
6 events
2 reviews
1 stars
mpbreen
9 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Portland Thorns: National Women’s League Soccer on Sep 04 2016

Quality soccer and an amazing atmosphere!

report as inappropriate
Cathy
7 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Portland Thorns FC: National Women’s Soccer League on Mar 30 2016

What a great time. I love the venue and it was so fun to watch the Thorns. Best part was the affordability. I would do this again in a heartbeat ❤️

report as inappropriate
Toni Tabora-Roberts
4 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Portland Thorns FC: National Women’s Soccer League on May 05 2018

Had great seats in general admission which was a new experience for us. The Thorns are amazing despite losing this game. Can't wait to go again!

report as inappropriate
Charles Blanke
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Portland Thorns FC: National Women’s Soccer League on Jul 15 2018

Online delivery would have improved the process 100%. Customer service was quick and very responsive, though.

report as inappropriate
Patricia Hanson
Patricia Hanson
8 events
1 review
14 stars
attended Portland Thorns: National Women’s League Soccer on May 09 2015

I was happy the seats were on the shade side and not looking at the setting sun. They are at the far end though so if you want to be in a center area you should buy direct. Very exciting game. 14,000 people there.

report as inappropriate
previous