Queen Nation Tickets

Reviews of Queen Nation

Goldstar
Back to Queen Nation

70 Queen Nation Reviews

Leila Paredes
Leila Paredes Red Velvet
117 events
34 reviews
1043 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB and Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Aug 11 2017

Loved them. Great Music- Old Love Song Favorites. Nicest location- Saban Theater.

report as inappropriate
Angela
25 events
3 reviews
13 stars
carmen paul
198 events
153 reviews
41 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB and Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Aug 11 2017

I went because my husband wanted to go. I thought the Journey Tribute was good, but did not like The Queen Tribute at all. It wasn't that the musicians were bad, I am just not a fan of this particular type of music.

report as inappropriate
Brad R
151 events
95 reviews
128 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB and Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Aug 11 2017

Great seats for a great show. We were bumped up to 4th row from the stage. Thank you Goldstar and the Saban Theatre.

report as inappropriate
mageh1
119 events
74 reviews
44 stars
attended Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Dec 31 2018

Just great! It is the best tribute band around, they sound and look like Queen. The show was so energetic and the singer so god and charismatic. Highly recommended. Will go again if have a chance.

report as inappropriate
Tori Adkisson
121 events
44 reviews
659 stars
attended Queen Nation on Dec 22 2017

I really enjoyed the opening band The Who Generation! They were great and I would have given them 5 stars. The Queen tribute band was alright but not as good as the opening act.

report as inappropriate
Sheromie Vittachi
Sheromie Vittachi
74 events
34 reviews
148 stars
attended Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Dec 31 2018

I am a little upset with the venue!
We got to the venue a bit after 10 as our tickets (4) said 10pm . The door tried to tell me my tickets said 9 but I checked and they said 10( which is their policy for cover bands)
Only got to hear a few songs...continued

report as inappropriate
Mycbtguy
81 events
25 reviews
12 stars
attended Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Sep 12 2019

Fantastic energy and close emulation of this classic band. Well worth attending!

report as inappropriate
Antonio
Antonio
84 events
22 reviews
10 stars
attended Tribute Bands Queen Nation & Led Zepagain on Jan 27 2017

Awesome Show, Queen Always Performs Great, Led Zepagain First Time Seeing But Was Awesome, The Whole Evening Just Spectacular !!!!

report as inappropriate
Bill Kaser
136 events
19 reviews
63 stars
attended Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Nov 13 2015

A Royal performance! Close your eyes and you're at a Queen show... open your eyes, you're at a Queen show.. the singer channels Freddie in voice, looks, and spirit... LONG LIVE THE QUEEN!!!

report as inappropriate
Mark Morales
38 events
16 reviews
5 stars
attended Queen Nation on Nov 23 2018

Queen Nation is phenomenal! All of the musicians are top notch and just like in the original Queen the Freddie Mercury lead singer steals the show. The only bad thing is for once the band went on early, so we missed the first 4 or 5 songs. The...continued

report as inappropriate
phredster
phredster
34 events
15 reviews
68 stars
attended Which One’s Pink? & Queen Nation on Feb 28 2015

Which One's Pink and Queen Nation are always excellent!

report as inappropriate
Steve Leos
21 events
15 reviews
2 stars
attended Which One’s Pink? & Queen Nation on Mar 01 2019

Queen Nation is as incredible as always! Especially since the movie came out. Which Ones Pink lost me when for the sax solo on Money , they used a synthesizer. The bill should have been flipped with Queen Nation as the headliner. Queen Nation and...continued

report as inappropriate
rosie
26 events
12 reviews
19 stars
attended Which One’s Pink? & Queen Nation on Feb 20 2016

Parking easy, venue fun, Queen great, Pink marginal, left early. Standing room tickets but we could be right up by the stage - really fun.

report as inappropriate
Daphne Darling
17 events
10 reviews
28 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB and Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Aug 11 2017

The sound was so loud that it was distorted and I had a stomach and head ache. I had to wear ear plugs and even those were not sufficient. Therefore, all I heard was discordant sounds ad garbled lyrics. I was most unhappy.

report as inappropriate
Eric Horwitz
25 events
10 reviews
10 stars
attended Which One’s Pink? & Queen Nation on Feb 20 2016

Saw these same two bands last year at the same venue. It was a fantastic show then and every bit as good - no, even better - this year.

report as inappropriate
Julie Holguin Fick
Julie Holguin Fick
37 events
9 reviews
14 stars
attended Which One’s Pink? & Queen Nation on Feb 20 2016

My kids and a friend went. Ages 18 & 14. They loved it!! I went last year. Both bands are great! My kids are huge Pink Floyd fans.

report as inappropriate
becky
50 events
9 reviews
5 stars
attended Which One’s Pink? & Queen Nation on Mar 01 2019

I've seen queen nation 8X and which 1s pink 20X.

report as inappropriate
Dale
13 events
8 reviews
9 stars
attended Which One’s Pink? & Queen Nation on Feb 28 2015

Was a great show , only downside was the $12 parking . never understand why a buisness feels it's ok to gouge their customer after they make a purchase . where do they think we are going to park ? why not just include the cost into the ticket and...continued

report as inappropriate
Kori Muniz-Jones
34 events
8 reviews
447 stars
attended Which One’s Pink? & Queen Nation on Feb 20 2016

I really like the Grove Anaheim.
A bit confusing with all the chairs set up. We liked them but didn't like the VERY rude couple who stood up the entire show directly in front of us.
The standing section was right in front of them too!!!
The bands...continued

report as inappropriate
previous