Queen Nation Tickets

Reviews of Queen Nation

Goldstar
Back to Queen Nation

418 Queen Nation Reviews

Albert Rowuin
697 events
561 reviews
801 stars
attended Journey Tribute Lights and Queen Tribute Band Queen Nation on Jun 14 2008

Lights is a fantastic tribute to the sound and energy of classic Journey and Steve Perry. Don't expect wigs or costumes, but take a look around when the singer begins to belt out a ballad and wach the draws drop. These guys obviously love the...continued

report as inappropriate
Albert Rowuin
697 events
561 reviews
801 stars
attended Queen Nation Tribute Band on Jan 19 2013

Both INXS-ive and Queen Nation are top-tier tribute bands who put on excellent performances. I enjoyed the show despite a less-than-ideal room layout at this venue.

report as inappropriate
Albert Rowuin
697 events
561 reviews
801 stars
attended Rock & Roll Tribute in the Park #6 With Queen Nation and Koed KISS on Sep 13 2015

both bands were great, the staff was friendly, the VIP experience was well worth the extra cost, the food was good and it was just a fun afternoon in the sun

report as inappropriate
Albert Rowuin
697 events
561 reviews
801 stars
attended Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Nov 30 2019

I really like the Gaslamp venue. It is spacious, has a lot of free parking, the staff is nice, there is a good size stage with a nice sound system. I also really liked both bands performing this night, although because both bands are so popular,...continued

report as inappropriate
Leila Paredes
Leila Paredes Red Velvet
138 events
35 reviews
1063 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB and Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Aug 11 2017

Loved them. Great Music- Old Love Song Favorites. Nicest location- Saban Theater.

report as inappropriate
Roy Neary
119 events
28 reviews
10 stars
attended Queen Tribute Band Queen Nation on Oct 25 2013

One of the best tribute bands I've ever seen. Small crowd yet they played it as if it were an arena. So much fun. For people who didn't get to see Queen, you should see Queen Nation. No one will ever top Freddie, but this is as close as you can...continued

report as inappropriate
Antonio
Antonio Red Velvet
85 events
22 reviews
9 stars
attended Tribute Bands Queen Nation & Led Zepagain on Jan 27 2017

Awesome Show, Queen Always Performs Great, Led Zepagain First Time Seeing But Was Awesome, The Whole Evening Just Spectacular !!!!

report as inappropriate
jlaughlin10
97 events
22 reviews
24 stars
attended Don’t Stop Believin’ & Queen Nation on Aug 20 2010

We loved this concert. It was the first time that we have been to a tribute concert and were pleasantly surprised. Both bands were great. We would do it again!

report as inappropriate
Donna
35 events
18 reviews
2 stars
attended Journey Tribute Lights and Queen Tribute Band Queen Nation on Jun 14 2008

Lights and Queen Nation are fabulous. Four hours of rock and roll!

report as inappropriate
Angela
26 events
3 reviews
13 stars
carmen paul
208 events
163 reviews
42 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB and Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Aug 11 2017

I went because my husband wanted to go. I thought the Journey Tribute was good, but did not like The Queen Tribute at all. It wasn't that the musicians were bad, I am just not a fan of this particular type of music.

report as inappropriate
Brad R
153 events
95 reviews
128 stars
attended Journey Tribute DSB and Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Aug 11 2017

Great seats for a great show. We were bumped up to 4th row from the stage. Thank you Goldstar and the Saban Theatre.

report as inappropriate
Brad R
153 events
95 reviews
128 stars
attended Queen Nation & Bella Donna on Aug 12 2011

Tributes don't get any better. The headliner, Bella Donna, opened early and gave 110%. Queen Nation did just as well.

report as inappropriate
mageh1
137 events
81 reviews
27 stars
attended Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Dec 31 2018

Just great! It is the best tribute band around, they sound and look like Queen. The show was so energetic and the singer so god and charismatic. Highly recommended. Will go again if have a chance.

report as inappropriate
Concert Guy
89 events
76 reviews
166 stars
attended Queen Tribute Band Queen Nation and Journey Tribute Band Lights on Nov 09 2007

Gave these as a gift and the recipients really enjoyed going.

report as inappropriate
AMAZINGLAKER
98 events
75 reviews
12 stars
attended Queen Tribute Band Queen Nation on Sep 26 2015

Great band. See Queen Nation.

report as inappropriate
Tori Adkisson
117 events
45 reviews
707 stars
attended Queen Nation on Dec 22 2017

I really enjoyed the opening band The Who Generation! They were great and I would have given them 5 stars. The Queen tribute band was alright but not as good as the opening act.

report as inappropriate
Carol
199 events
44 reviews
15 stars
attended Queen Tribute Band Queen Nation and Journey Tribute Band Lights on Jan 30 2009

This was a great show. Journey was incredible and the lead singer was so cute.

Queen on the other hand was OK and the audience seemed to like them. I just thought they were OK not great.

report as inappropriate
Susan Haines Lopez
49 events
37 reviews
44 stars
attended Queen Tribute Band Queen Nation on Jan 24 2015

Fun venue and great value. So much entertainment!

report as inappropriate
Sheromie Vittachi
Sheromie Vittachi
76 events
36 reviews
159 stars
attended Queen Tribute Queen Nation on Dec 31 2018

I am a little upset with the venue!
We got to the venue a bit after 10 as our tickets (4) said 10pm . The door tried to tell me my tickets said 9 but I checked and they said 10( which is their policy for cover bands)
Only got to hear a few songs...continued

report as inappropriate