Quiet Clubbing Tickets

Reviews of Quiet Clubbing

You might not have heard about the hottest trend in nightlife — especially since it involves keeping the sounds to yourself — but it’s called Quiet Clubbing, and it’s happening all across the country, after getting off the ground in (where else?) New York. These cutting-edge parties offer three live DJs, each spinning a different mix, which you can access via your free-to-rent wireless headphones. Choose from Top 40/Hip-Hop, EDM/House or ‘80s/’90s, and switch off between them at any time. The volume’s adjustable, so you can go as loud or as mellow as you like, and there’s no need to scream over the music. These cool events take place indoors and out and are rapidly gaining fans from coast to coast.

Goldstar
Back to Quiet Clubbing

47 Quiet Clubbing Reviews

Diana Medina
Diana Medina
50 events
16 reviews
18 stars
attended Sunday All-Ages Quiet Clubbing Party on Aug 20 2017

Took my kids. They loved it!! Can't wait for the next time.

report as inappropriate
Cristina Ross McClelland
23 events
15 reviews
7 stars
attended Quiet Clubbing on Apr 07 2017

All kinds of people having all kinds of fun!
3DJ's=never a dull moment!
Eventually it was too crowded and too stuffy, and I wish there had been a coat check.
I would totally come to an event like this again!

report as inappropriate
Jeanie
Jeanie
29 events
12 reviews
218 stars
imalwayswondering@yahoo.com
imalwayswondering@yahoo.com
16 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Sunday All-Ages Quiet Clubbing Party on Aug 16 2015

I can't stop telling people how much fun this was. It offers something for everyone, even small children.

report as inappropriate
Monica Hurd
18 events
5 reviews
317 stars
attended Quiet Clubbing on Jul 02 2016

Great way to connect with people. I would definitely do this event again...No food sole at the venue, only thing missing. But drinks were great.

report as inappropriate
Skyy
29 events
5 reviews
6 stars
attended Sunday All-Ages Quiet Clubbing Party on Jul 26 2015

Fun, fun n more fun. Will definitely attend again. Everyone seemed to be having loads of fun. I certainly did!!!!!

report as inappropriate
Kseniya Palishchuk
8 events
4 reviews
48 stars
attended Sunday All-Ages Quiet Clubbing Party on Jun 11 2017

I loved the idea that one can dance outside of the dancefloor. You can move around and have fun with your friends

report as inappropriate
Vivian Ourazouk
6 events
4 reviews
17 stars
attended Kid’s Silent Disco and Ping Pong Party on Mar 04 2018

Pros: kids were dancing and parents as well. The music seem to be good for their preference, not particularly mine. My little girl really enjoyed it.
CONS: Not what I expected. First of all, there are only 10 ping pong tables and half of them...continued

report as inappropriate
kktfong
14 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Kids’ Silent Disco and Ping Pong Party! on Nov 18 2018

Unorganized, kids were running wild all over the place. No coordination of sign-ups or enforcement. If you showed up after the event started all sign-ups for tables were filled up, so basically you could not play if you showed up at 2.

report as inappropriate
Vivian
Vivian
8 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Quiet Clubbing on Jul 16 2016

There was also no mention about a $100 deposit for the headphones and I had 5 sets. Would have been nice to know ahead of time.

report as inappropriate
Starwith1r
4 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Quiet Clubbing on May 13 2017

Very nice and different experience. Fun, fun, fun. Looking forward to attending another.

report as inappropriate
Shira Banyan
5 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended Mardi Gras Penthouse Party on Feb 22 2019

Omg I never it was so much fun and ever room had something going on best party
ever danced all nigh???

report as inappropriate
Sandra Bless
8 events
3 reviews
13 stars
attended Kid’s Silent Disco and Ping Pong Party on Mar 04 2018

Its a rating for my child since it's kids event. I'm happy that she likes it and enjoy their selves. Yes it was very fun and something diffrent. No hassle for location and no harassment

report as inappropriate
GIGIGI30
GIGIGI30
14 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Kid’s Silent Disco and Ping Pong Party on Mar 04 2018

Think I enjoyed more than my son and my nephew and I bought it for them....LOL. Brought my mother along with me and we couldn’t enjoy it more. Thank you for this!!

report as inappropriate
M.D.A
4 events
2 reviews
45 stars
attended Quiet Clubbing on Aug 20 2016

Had a ball! It was so much fun! My only complaint if you can call it that, it was HOTTTTTTTTTT! Need more ventilation :-) I did manage to find myself a cool spot and I will go again.

report as inappropriate
Tyne Davis
4 events
2 reviews
3 stars
Moriah Washington
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Quiet Clubbing on Sep 02 2017

The three live DJs were talented and read the crowd well. I had friends from out of town and they had a blast. It was great to be dancing in an environment that was safe, fun and the energy was ALIVE!! Thank you QUIETEVENTS for such an amazing...continued

report as inappropriate
Nina
11 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Sunday All-Ages Quiet Clubbing Party on Aug 20 2017

Great location, awesome music.....great event

report as inappropriate