Reviews of Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles

Goldstar
Back to Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles

49 Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles Reviews

Christine Bowdish
95 events
18 reviews
31 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 18 2018

Great show! Loved every minute.

report as inappropriate
czarina8662
36 events
18 reviews
16 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 17 2018

This was a great show. The guys sounded just like the Beatles. I LOVED the Sgt. Pepper songs the best.

report as inappropriate
Kevin
59 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Mar 25 2018

I ready like the show but you could have done a better job with my seat. I was way up high in the Family circle seating and on the side with poles in front of me. There were plenty of good empty seats all around me. I mean the seat wasn't that...continued

report as inappropriate
Dmitry C.
92 events
26 reviews
130 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 14 2018

Good spirited performance at one of my least favorite venues In front of a rather stiff audience. These guys are excellent musicians.

report as inappropriate
Allan
32 events
24 reviews
3 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Jun 14 2014

WHAT A TRIP!!!!!
Went with my wife and our niece. We all had a BLAST! The guys are simply PHENOMENAL!!!!
Lots of good Beatles' songs taking the viewer through the time starting with The Fab Four's appearance on the Ed Sullivan show and ending.......continued

report as inappropriate
Mona Onstead
Mona Onstead
63 events
13 reviews
12 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 13 2018

We loved the tribute, But my tickets came up...2 Times....as already used. First under my confirmation #...then with new tickets I was given. He finally just wrote us a pass which worked.
Never had any trouble before this.
Mona Onstead

report as inappropriate
JoelNYFL
23 events
13 reviews
1 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Feb 06 2018

The group looked and sounded like the Beatles. They played most of the favorites with great staging and background videos that were well sinc'd to the music... The audience made them come back for 2 curtain calls and more songs. We had a great...continued

report as inappropriate
CLF
CLF
26 events
12 reviews
2 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 14 2018

An overall stunning visual and auditory experience with perfect representation of the Beatles' entire history. It is wonderful just under the influence of fond memories of our lives!

report as inappropriate
Miryam Fernandez
22 events
9 reviews
5 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Jun 11 2019

Excellent tribute to the Beatles.

report as inappropriate
Donna s barber
10 events
8 reviews
2 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 13 2018

Show was FABULOUS --- LOVED IT....
The music was terrific and the background and special effects were out of this world!!!!

report as inappropriate
Ardella Eagle
25 events
8 reviews
101 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on May 06 2018

Great seats, fabulous show! Pity it was the last show of the tour. I've never been disappointed with Goldstar seats!

report as inappropriate
goldendeal
7 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 04 2018

Was a good show. These guys had the Beatles down pat. Only wish they would have played songs from Magical Mystery Tour. They also skipped Yellow Submarine. That was a bummer.

report as inappropriate
Stanley Kant
32 events
5 reviews
13 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 04 2018

Enjoyed the show but I would have liked to hear from the performers a little bit about their background and where they come from.

report as inappropriate
Cat
15 events
4 reviews
6 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Feb 11 2018

The absolute BEST Beatles tribute band ever!!! Fantastic musicians, no recorded music - - all live! Voices were spot on to the originals! Brilliant video background effects. 2 encores with standing ovations!!
Get to the Fox at least an hour...continued

report as inappropriate
Jeanette Gama
7 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 14 2018

Awesome performance! Highly recommend it!

report as inappropriate
pat estrada
18 events
3 reviews
10 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 14 2018

Second time seeing Rain. Fantastic show. Takes you back......

report as inappropriate
Katie Tatro
11 events
3 reviews
157 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 14 2018

One of the best concerts I've been too. It was a great venue, seats were comfortable, and the performance was on point. Beautiful experience. Highly recommend.

report as inappropriate
Kitty1
20 events
3 reviews
7 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 14 2018

Really loved the group! Everything about the show was lively and entertaining. The person who went with me said he thought it was the BEST concert he’d ever been to.

report as inappropriate
esquock
8 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 14 2018

Rain was incredibly awesome!!!

report as inappropriate
Chris O
10 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Apr 14 2018

Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles was fantastic. The production was incredible, they look and sound just like the Beatles. The seats we received from Goldstar were amazing we could see the stage perfectly not too close or too far just perfect seats.

report as inappropriate
previous