Richard Marx Tickets

Reviews of Richard Marx

Goldstar
Back to Richard Marx

31 Richard Marx Reviews

Tracy Gutierrez
120 events
22 reviews
41 stars
attended Richard Marx on Feb 28 2014

He is very entertaining and extremely funny. I've never heard a performer who's voice sounds just as great now as it did 25 years ago. I enjoyed every moment.

report as inappropriate
WILSON UY
150 events
72 reviews
34 stars
attended Richard Marx on Oct 14 2016

It was an amazing show! Very intimate and acoustic. No drums, just guitar and piano which is perfect to showcase his amazing voice. Glad to be a part of it.

report as inappropriate
aslsiouxz
100 events
57 reviews
29 stars
attended Richard Marx on Dec 08 2012

Family friendly concert. Not much different than the show we saw last year in frederick. He did one song acoustic with no mic and it didn't work in this venue couldn't hear if u were not up front
Didn't realize there was manditory $10 per...continued

report as inappropriate
Jeffrey
158 events
26 reviews
39 stars
attended Richard Marx on Oct 14 2016

One man acoustic show. The songs and stories behind them. Mostly his hits from '80s and '90s, a couple newer ones, and some hits he wrote for others. Would totally go again and got great seats through GS. Fifth row!

report as inappropriate
Marty Pike
195 events
18 reviews
50 stars
attended Richard Marx and Michael Bolton on Apr 15 2006

One of the most outstanding concerts I have ever attended.

report as inappropriate
rr
rr
100 events
16 reviews
8 stars
attended Richard Marx on Oct 14 2016

The consummate musician, song writer, and performer. Looking forward to seeing him perform again as soon as he is available.

report as inappropriate
Josh Kryshka
31 events
10 reviews
5 stars
Ro
Ro
16 events
8 reviews
25 stars
attended The Girl From Ipanema on Nov 04 2018

Well I went by myself and I enjoyed this band sooooo much. I just wish the show was a bit longer :)
The show will not disappoint

report as inappropriate
Mark Meyer
9 events
6 reviews
12 stars
attended The Girl From Ipanema on Dec 23 2018

It was wonderful and very interesting. There was an acoustic guitar, a singer and a tambourine player who played it like a drum. Very enjoyable night.

report as inappropriate
Patricia Wingo
Patricia Wingo
14 events
5 reviews
6 stars
attended An Evening With Richard Marx on Sep 22 2017

I was not disappointed. Richard Marks sang all his old hits and some new ones and hit song he wrote for other performers. A really nice evening!

report as inappropriate
Dono
Dono
26 events
5 reviews
6 stars
attended Richard Marx with Matt Scannell of Vertical Horizon on Apr 26 2008

The venue and performance was amazing!!!

report as inappropriate
Mannix3453
Mannix3453
65 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended The Girl From Ipanema on Sep 08 2019

great show...hurry back!!

report as inappropriate
Angela
11 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Richard Marx with Special Guest Matt Scannell on Oct 16 2009

The theater was great: small and welcoming.
The musical artists worked hard: really put their hearts and souls into the performance. Having no option other than picking up the goldstar tickets at Will Call made me a little nervous because it...continued

report as inappropriate
tracey.dudley@managementtrust.com
tracey.dudley@managementtrust.com
23 events
5 reviews
4 stars
attended Richard Marx on Aug 30 2013

Richard Marx is as relevant as he ever was. The show was so great. He is confident, friendly and engaged with the audience. His older songs are great in this acoustic presentation. I cannot wait to see him again when he visits next!!!

report as inappropriate
卓承佑
11 events
4 reviews
47 stars
zazzy
14 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Richard Marx with Special Guest Matt Scannell on Oct 16 2009

Show was much better than I was expecting. The small venue afforded for an intimate set.

I went primarily to hear Richard mrx but Matt Scannell was equally as good. Loved the acoustic guitars they used the entire time.

report as inappropriate
Vergel777
112 events
4 reviews
9 stars
attended Richard Marx on Feb 28 2014

Very intimate setting. I love the acoustic versions of his hits.

report as inappropriate
Mona
8 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Richard Marx with Matt Scannell of Vertical Horizon on Aug 30 2008

The duo were awesome! They sounded better in person!

report as inappropriate
Jenny Sell
8 events
4 reviews
54 stars
attended Richard Marx on Aug 30 2013

Had a wonderful time !!!

report as inappropriate
Mario Almonte
13 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended The Girl From Ipanema on Aug 18 2019

Picture in promotional window misleading as the musicians are a trio not a big band. Even so, they were great, very accomplished. Perfect for intimate setting like Club Bonafide. Singer had a beautiful voice, guitarist and percussionist excellent....continued

report as inappropriate