Saving Abel  Tickets

Reviews of Saving Abel

Goldstar
Back to Saving Abel

16 Saving Abel Reviews

Troy Hookom
Troy Hookom
21 events
11 reviews
5 stars
attended Saving Abel With Black Oxygen on Dec 16 2018

Great show . I just wish the lead singer would of hung out like everybody else in the band

report as inappropriate
Eric Wallstedt
20 events
5 reviews
4 stars
attended MuddFest on Oct 20 2019

it was a great concert and the venue was nice. I loved the food truck selection, the only thing it lacked was a sweets vendor! After a couple of beers and a burrito, i was jonesing for a churro or some ice cream!

report as inappropriate
Andrew Shinol
5 events
4 reviews
16 stars
attended MuddFest on Oct 20 2019

Muddfest was lit

report as inappropriate
Andrew Shinol
5 events
4 reviews
16 stars
Donna Frazer
11 events
1 review
27 stars
attended Saving Abel With Black Oxygen on Dec 16 2018

Love Saving Able?❤?????? They rocked!!!!

report as inappropriate
Alan Greer
2 events
1 review
0 stars
Deana Bochmann
1 events
1 review
25 stars
attended Saving Abel With Black Oxygen on Dec 16 2018

BLK Live is a great venue! Great atmosphere and staff! Saving Abel was of course AMAZING!! Good views of the show from about anywhere you are near the stage. Can't wait to attend another show at BLK!!

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
1 events
1 review
6 stars
attended MuddFest Fresno: Puddle of Mudd, Saliva, Trapt, Saving Abel & Tantric on Oct 18 2019

Got a bit of audio issues nothing to complain about too much at least

report as inappropriate
Sarah Haga
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended MuddFest on Oct 20 2019

The bands were great. Not many people for a festival maybe 500 total. Not a lot to do as far festivity’s are concerned. Three food trucks and very very small merch section. Just an intimate venue. But the music it’s was great!

report as inappropriate
Michelle Osborne
1 events
1 review
22 stars
attended MuddFest on Oct 20 2019

Thank you gold star! Great price for great show! Beautiful venue... all around amazing experience

report as inappropriate
Michael Young
1 events
1 review
14 stars
attended MuddFest on Oct 20 2019

Was absolutely amazing....music, food and atmosphere was phenomenal. Will definitely keep coming to see events at Silverlake. Thank you for another great and memorable experience.

report as inappropriate
Cindy Sloan
1 events
1 review
60 stars
attended MuddFest on Oct 20 2019

I wish we had this around when I could party dance all nite so cool just a awesome way to advertise and accomplish some excellent customer service *****

report as inappropriate
Edgar Sanchez
3 events
1 review
12 stars
attended MuddFest on Oct 20 2019

it was a great show. Love the bands, the venue was small but i like it. Got to be up close to the stage.

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
1 events
1 review
5 stars
attended MuddFest on Oct 20 2019

muddfest kicked ass!

report as inappropriate
Amy
Amy
3 events
1 review
6 stars
attended MuddFest on Oct 20 2019

It was a great little venue. Great food trucks, alcohol selection, sound, etc.
However $20 to park?!?! Ridiculous!!!!

report as inappropriate
Charissa J
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended MuddFest on Oct 20 2019

Great show & my 11 yr old had a great time as well!

report as inappropriate