Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man Tickets

Reviews of Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man

Goldstar
Back to Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man

28 Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man Reviews

Susan Krone
59 events
42 reviews
13 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on Apr 19 2014

Lots of audience participation and improv on the part of the male lead who did a great job,

report as inappropriate
claudia gray
23 events
15 reviews
26 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on Apr 09 2017

Hilarious Show! Very interactive! You cannot be shy if you go to this show!

report as inappropriate
VeeJay
143 events
125 reviews
13 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on May 28 2016

HILARIOUS. I TRULY ENJOYED THIS PLAY. I LAUGHED SO MUCH AND WAS ENLIGHTENED AS WELL. I LIKED THE AUDIENCE PARTICIPATION. IF YOU CAN GO SEE IT PLEASE DO. THE ACTORS WERE GREAT.

report as inappropriate
winston chow
winston chow
75 events
42 reviews
30 stars
klamprecht
37 events
23 reviews
2 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on Apr 14 2014

It was great fun. Terrific comedians and lots of audience participation.

report as inappropriate
Sharon Fenster
94 events
14 reviews
29 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on May 14 2016

Not worth the carfare to get there.

report as inappropriate
Jennifer
39 events
11 reviews
13 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on Mar 08 2014

Fun show with "hands on" instruction. Seats were decent-- front row but a little too close.

report as inappropriate
DLM
DLM
28 events
10 reviews
18 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on May 07 2016

Funny show that kept us laughing. More than worth it at the Goldstar price but would not have paid full price for it.

report as inappropriate
joel
34 events
9 reviews
5 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on Mar 31 2017

This show is worse than high school. It is neither funny nor entertaining. It is stupid and moronic and a total waste of time. Everyone associated with this show should get a real job. Shame on the Broward Center for presenting such garbage.

report as inappropriate
meginyc
9 events
8 reviews
2 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on Sep 26 2014

very fun and dirrent kind of a show... everyone should see it...small venue , just a fun night out for a couple, straight, gay, anybody really ):

report as inappropriate
Dan
Dan
20 events
6 reviews
6 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on Mar 31 2017

Nothing clever, funny, or imaginative in this theater piece.
Must have been written by a fourth grade student.

report as inappropriate
Jeannine Kelly
7 events
5 reviews
6 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on May 24 2014

Light hearted comedy. The audience participation was great.

report as inappropriate
GWAGGIN
15 events
5 reviews
7 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on Mar 15 2014

Tasteful, hilarious and entertaining. Went with a group for middle-aged female's bachelorette party and we were delighted with our choice!

report as inappropriate
Jean Clarke
Jean Clarke
83 events
5 reviews
90 stars
Rochelle Machowsky
52 events
4 reviews
8 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on Mar 24 2014

It was a great Monday night out, it actually felt like a Friday night out. The show was funny and with great audience participation. Worth going out into the cold to go see it. Once it starts it's over before you know it. If your looking to laugh...continued

report as inappropriate
Charlie Bee
5 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on May 16 2014

What a fun time with girlfriends! We even learned some good tips on how to make our partner go wild! Actors were really nice and allowed us to take pictures with them after the show. I would recommend this to everyone

report as inappropriate
Linda
21 events
3 reviews
10 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on Apr 23 2016

Funny show! Will be great for a girls night out or bachelorette party.

report as inappropriate
Rebecca
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on Dec 19 2014

Hilarious and entertaining. Don't come if your a grump.

report as inappropriate
Vesta314
Vesta314
59 events
2 reviews
13 stars
attended Sex Tips for Straight Women From a Gay Man on Sep 02 2017

I thought the show was cheesy and not funny at all. You didn't learn any new fun or exciting sex tips. The audience was so loud and obnoxious that you couldn't even hear some of the lines - too bad management didn't kick them out.

I was...continued

report as inappropriate
previous