Simply Three Tickets

Reviews of Simply Three

Goldstar
Back to Simply Three

9 Simply Three Reviews

Pat
Pat
73 events
47 reviews
20 stars
attended Simply Three on Oct 02 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed these very talented musicians. Definitely recommend!

report as inappropriate
Howard Schaffer
38 events
8 reviews
12 stars
attended Simply Three on Oct 09 2016

These guys were great - loved their performance as well is how they engaged with us as their audience.

report as inappropriate
Sally Wolfe
10 events
3 reviews
7 stars
attended Simply Three on Oct 09 2016

Loved the performance!

report as inappropriate
David Michaelis
7 events
2 reviews
9 stars
attended Simply Three on Oct 17 2017

Took my family and it was amazing. The fellas put on a show and I felt like they were from portland.

report as inappropriate
Reginald Minn
12 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Simply Three on Oct 09 2016

Small issue about seating. The venue was changed and the new seats were closer to the stage, but perhaps too close for my preference. Also, just as the performance started some people entered and the usher wanted to see our tickets. It caused a...continued

report as inappropriate
T
T
21 events
2 reviews
19 stars
attended Simply Three on Oct 08 2016

Excellent! I took my 90 year old Mother and she gave several standing ovations through out the concert. Tanya

report as inappropriate
Anne Brown
8 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Simply Three on Oct 17 2017

This was our first time seeing Simply Three. Fantastic from start to finish! Will definitely see them again when they are in town.

report as inappropriate
Erika
1 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Simply Three on Oct 09 2016

Very talented and personable

report as inappropriate
sokrplyr
25 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Simply Three on Oct 18 2014

Fantastic avalanche of music buds awakes at every note. Sit back and enjoy this masterful performance. Great for kids and kids at heart! I the world of digital music, iPads and electronic gadgetry, it is nice to see my 10-year old listening to...continued

report as inappropriate