Steve Trevino Tickets

Reviews of Steve Trevino

Stand-up comic, writer and producer Steve Trevino is best known as a writer and cast member of Comedy Central’s Mind of Mencia. He has toured with Carlos Mencia, appeared on BET’s ComicView, SiTV’s Latino Laugh Festival and many more. He has performed stand-up in his specials Steve Trevino: Relatable and Steve Trevino: Grandpa Joe’s Son.

Goldstar
Back to Steve Trevino

123 Steve Trevino Reviews

Paul Michael Gauci
122 events
42 reviews
49 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Jun 02 2017

Awesome show from start to finish. My wife and I really loved his show. We'd definitely see him again the next time he comes around.

report as inappropriate
Tracy Mayo
Tracy Mayo Red Velvet
64 events
9 reviews
22 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Nov 22 2006

Hilarious! "he speaks the words of every man in this country"!

report as inappropriate
anonymous
231 events
146 reviews
8 stars
attended Comedian Steve Treviño on Mar 28 2015

The BEST comedy club in the Bay Area.
Steve Trevino continues to hone his skills and is VERY funny.
The opening comedian, Jesus, was FANTASTIC.
I am looking forward to the next time these guys are performing in the Bay Area.

report as inappropriate
anonymous
231 events
146 reviews
8 stars
attended Comedian Steve Treviño on Apr 22 2018

Rooster T Feathers is a great, relaxing venue for comedy. Food choices are good and the staff are friendly.
Thank you for a fun evening!!

report as inappropriate
Sandy
69 events
50 reviews
66 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Jun 06 2013

He was somewhat funny, but used a lot of uneccessary bad language. I'm not offended by it when it is used less when neccessary to make a point, but when every other word was F---, it's just not funny anymore.

report as inappropriate
Glen
Glen
109 events
39 reviews
13 stars
attended Comedian Steve Treviño on Nov 22 2013

Great comedians and Steve was hilarious.

report as inappropriate
Stevie B.
106 events
21 reviews
5 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Aug 15 2015

Great venue. Great comedian

report as inappropriate
Steve F
212 events
17 reviews
489 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Feb 06 2016

Very funny. Second time seeing him and material was new and relatable.

report as inappropriate
Lupita de la Torre
63 events
15 reviews
9 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Aug 14 2015

First time seeing Steve, definitely not the last. Funny guy.

report as inappropriate
Michelle Renee Bland
18 events
14 reviews
3 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Jul 02 2015

Wonderful. The Ontario Improv is always good to me whether I go alone or with others. Steve's show was great.

report as inappropriate
Bethany A. Riebock
18 events
14 reviews
7 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Aug 15 2015

We purchased two comp tickets and had a great time. It was our first time at the venue, and we were really impressed with the ambiance, cleanliness, and service. We had great seats right in the center. The two-item minimum was reasonable for the...continued

report as inappropriate
Amundsen1
49 events
12 reviews
17 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Jun 08 2013

Steve Trevino is one of the best on the circuit. Taps into married life better than anyone we've ever seen.

report as inappropriate
Alice Cubillos Hall
Alice Cubillos Hall
58 events
12 reviews
83 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Jun 08 2013

He was so funny and talked about things we all can relate to in marriage.
I recommend him

report as inappropriate
Debi Sue
20 events
11 reviews
19 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Jul 23 2016

Steve was hilarious! We'd see him again in a heartbeat!

report as inappropriate
JolieVedette49
39 events
11 reviews
31 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Jul 06 2014

Really funny guy! Jokes about mainly sex and married life. A must go!

report as inappropriate
Rita Parsons
36 events
10 reviews
15 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Jan 30 2015

Great comedian, non-stop laughs, full place!

report as inappropriate
Michael Adams
80 events
9 reviews
1 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Jun 06 2013

Great show, good lineup of comedians!

report as inappropriate
Diane
19 events
9 reviews
18 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Jun 20 2014

Wow! Great show in every way. Good service by Improv staff too.

report as inappropriate
Georgette Matthews
29 events
9 reviews
5 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Mar 30 2013

comfortable seating, drink prices were average

report as inappropriate
Diane Lane
23 events
8 reviews
0 stars
attended Comedian Steve Trevino on Oct 29 2010

Excellent show. The two comedians before the show were just as good as the headliner- we enjoyed it so much and it was really, really funny.

report as inappropriate
previous