Goldstar

Sweat Tickets and Upcoming Events

  • Feb 27
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 / 7:30pm
    Huntington Avenue Theatre , Boston, MA
  • Feb 28
    Friday, Feb 28, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Huntington Avenue Theatre , Boston, MA
  • Feb 29
    Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 2:00pm
    Huntington Avenue Theatre , Boston, MA
  • Feb 29
    Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Huntington Avenue Theatre , Boston, MA
  • Mar 1
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 / 2:00pm
    Huntington Avenue Theatre , Boston, MA
  • Mar 20
    Friday, Mar 20, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Allen Theatre at ACT , Seattle, WA
  • Mar 21
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Allen Theatre at ACT , Seattle, WA
  • Mar 22
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 / 7:00pm
    Allen Theatre at ACT , Seattle, WA
  • Mar 24
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 / 7:30pm
    Allen Theatre at ACT , Seattle, WA
  • Mar 25
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 / 7:30pm
    Allen Theatre at ACT , Seattle, WA
  • Mar 27
    Friday, Mar 27, 2020 / 8:00pm
    Allen Theatre at ACT , Seattle, WA

Other Events You Might Like

14 Sweat Reviews

Robert M Angilly
Robert M Angilly Red Velvet
270 events
143 reviews
11 stars
attended Sweat on Feb 04 2020

Very interesting play about workers in a mill in Reading, PA during 2000 with other scenes set in 2008. Set mostly in a bar, it centers on mill workers caught up in the economic upheaval of those times. Very relevant to the economic troubles many...continued

report as inappropriate
Rob
67 events
33 reviews
1 stars
attended Sweat on Feb 07 2020

It was intense. Well done.

report as inappropriate
Esther
46 events
16 reviews
30 stars
attended Sweat on Feb 02 2020

Very powerful & relevant play! Great acting by all and outstanding scenery/stage design.

report as inappropriate
JoyceK
28 events
10 reviews
9 stars
attended Sweat on Feb 02 2020

Superb acting. Intelligent and insightful writing. Beautiful set design.
Best theatre we've seen in Boston ever!

report as inappropriate
View all 14 reviews