Ted Nugent Tickets

Reviews of Ted Nugent

Goldstar
Back to Ted Nugent

71 Ted Nugent Reviews

Twithart22
49 events
9 reviews
14 stars
attended Styx/REO Speedwagon/Ted Nugent: Midwest Rock ‘n’ Roll Express Tour on May 06 2012

Greek is a favorite venue because it is out in the open and despite the summer heat, you get a cool breeze when you're up there. It's also nice to listen to music and you look around and you're surrounded by trees... It's not as big as the others,...continued

report as inappropriate
Dirtbikedad
13 events
9 reviews
4 stars
Kelly Misek Jr
Kelly Misek Jr
16 events
8 reviews
0 stars
attended Styx/REO Speedwagon/Ted Nugent: Midwest Rock ‘n’ Roll Express Tour on May 06 2012

Great event and my seats put me in a pretty lucky spot, where I had a direct view of the stage and really quite close. I don't think this would normally be the case, but I got lucky this time.

report as inappropriate
PeteE
9 events
8 reviews
6 stars
attended Styx/REO Speedwagon/Ted Nugent: Midwest Rock ‘n’ Roll Express Tour on May 06 2012

Styx rocked the house. REO was enjoyable. Not a big fan of Nugent, but two out of three ain't bad. :)

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
11 events
8 reviews
25 stars
attended Styx/REO Speedwagon/Ted Nugent: Midwest Rock ‘n’ Roll Express Tour on May 06 2012

Very enjoyable evening. Ted Nugent didn't fit with the other two bands, but we had a great time. To avoid tandem parking, we paid $20.00 so we could leave promptly at the end of the evening. Great value for three incredible bands. Will call was...continued

report as inappropriate
Jerry Reiter
29 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Ted Nugent on Jul 01 2018

Nugent was great, the venue however was setup terrible. everyone from goldstar had to be on the sides with everyone else at tables sitting down in the middle. the sound sucked from the side

report as inappropriate
Jerry Reiter
29 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Ted Nugent on Jul 01 2018

Nugent was great, the venue however was setup terrible. everyone from goldstar had to be on the sides with everyone else at tables sitting down in the middle. the sound sucked from the side

report as inappropriate
Janice Stabile
22 events
7 reviews
6 stars
attended Styx/REO Speedwagon/Ted Nugent: Midwest Rock ‘n’ Roll Express Tour on May 06 2012

It was great. The show started off promptly. Was some great music.

report as inappropriate
Eric Frokjer
58 events
7 reviews
36 stars
attended Styx/REO Speedwagon/Ted Nugent: Midwest Rock ‘n’ Roll Express Tour on May 06 2012

Great show with tickets that were straight on to the stage. I also appreciated the heads up email to get to the box office early to pickup the tickets. I was there even before 4:30 and was able to get my tickets.

report as inappropriate
M. Perlitsh
16 events
6 reviews
7 stars
attended Styx/REO Speedwagon/Ted Nugent: Midwest Rock ‘n’ Roll Express Tour on May 06 2012

Great Great venue! That said, "old rockers" with open shirts singing their less known music...not so great.

report as inappropriate
Stuie
24 events
6 reviews
7 stars
attended Styx/REO Speedwagon/Ted Nugent: Midwest Rock ‘n’ Roll Express Tour on May 06 2012

REO Speedwagon was better than expected; very professional. Styx has so many great songs they can't miss...we do miss Dennis DeYoung. Ted Nugent should be shown the back door out of LA - he is more suitable for a rural county fair. I don't think...continued

report as inappropriate
Lots_of_trouble
Lots_of_trouble
11 events
6 reviews
48 stars
Craig K Smith
19 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Ted Nugent on Jul 03 2016

It was Ted Nugent, enough said about that. Other than that the staff were, as always courteous, helpful in any way and the venue clean, comfortable and pleasant.

report as inappropriate
Eileen
11 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Ted Nugent on Jul 14 2014

Ted can still rock the stage. He doesn't miss a lick! The opening band from Detroit Pistol Persuasion? was a real treat. Well worth going!

report as inappropriate
David Soumas
10 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Styx/REO Speedwagon/Ted Nugent: Midwest Rock ‘n’ Roll Express Tour on May 06 2012

The bands were excellent, but whoever puts the spotlight on the musicians and decide what to put on the big screens needs to improve.

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
7 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Styx/REO Speedwagon/Ted Nugent: Midwest Rock ‘n’ Roll Express Tour on May 06 2012

Concert was great! We had a wonderful time. All bands sound just as good as they did back then! I was never really a Ted Nuggent Fan, but he was great & got the crowd all pumped up.
Very Entertaining & Engaging!!
I recommend ~~~

report as inappropriate
Michael Riehl
8 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Ted Nugent on Jul 19 2019

New set list, no intermission, 2 hours straight of Ted Nugent

report as inappropriate