The Delfonics Tickets

Reviews of The Delfonics

Goldstar
Back to The Delfonics

68 The Delfonics Reviews

Hope Willis
53 events
34 reviews
30 stars
attended Forever Oldies Tour on Aug 18 2018

Love the oldies..great price.. theather is nice set up outside before u go in for concert Food!!

report as inappropriate
Regana Redd
44 events
16 reviews
43 stars
attended Forever Oldies Tour on Aug 18 2018

I’m a huge fan of live music. My second forever oldies concert . Great line up BUT the long wait to buy a drink is ‘CRAZY’! Also exit and seating arrangement of the Theater is a fire hazard. Buy end seats.

report as inappropriate
Ms Joye
32 events
16 reviews
17 stars
attended Forever Oldies Tour on Aug 18 2018

The event was super. I will never attend another function at this venue.
They were allowed to smoke and drink inside this conversation center. Too much walking in and out to get more drinks, distraction, the smoke bothered my breathing. Fights...continued

report as inappropriate
Smiley Rivera
64 events
7 reviews
17 stars
attended 70’s Soul Jam on Jul 20 2019

GOT so high above the sky!! Got second hand smoke from spectators doing MJ. The venue is a haven for those smokers.

report as inappropriate
Alwaysontime
22 events
4 reviews
10 stars
attended The Delfonics, Featuring William Hart on Jun 17 2017

Had great seate that accomodated my damaged knee; food was good and I liked the relatively intimate venue. Delfonics did their thing and did it well. Thank you for the assist.

report as inappropriate
Sheryl Barnes
30 events
4 reviews
22 stars
attended The Delfonics, Featuring William Hart on Jun 17 2017

The show was horrible. The lead singer really needs to retire. They were off key and no coordination or harmony whatsoever. I wish I could have gotten a refund. First ever

report as inappropriate
PREFERCALI
92 events
3 reviews
19 stars
attended The Delfonics, Featuring William Hart on Jun 18 2016

This was a very good show. The Delfonics sang their hearts out and danced to impress. We had a great time. They sang their main hits. And they engaged with the audience and signed autographs afterwards. The Delfonics were really nice. And...continued

report as inappropriate
carmen paul
207 events
158 reviews
43 stars
attended Forever Oldies Tour on Aug 18 2018

The music brought back many memories.

report as inappropriate
Victor Torres
75 events
39 reviews
26 stars
attended Mother’s Day R&B Concert on May 11 2019

This was a great show. The seating was not bad and there was food and drinks to buy. My wife really enjoyed it.

report as inappropriate
Lori
43 events
26 reviews
8 stars
attended NYE 70’s Soul Jam Featuring Stylistics on Dec 31 2018

Great voices and crowd. Get another band that leads us into the NY. 10:15 pm way too early to end and we were just getting started. Get CC machines that let us tip the bartenders. Not all of us carry cash!

report as inappropriate
Lori
43 events
26 reviews
8 stars
attended NYE 70’s Soul Jam Featuring Stylistics on Dec 31 2018

I loved the soulful sounds of the 70's. Great music and crowd. 2 thoughts for next year, get another band to lead us into the NY's instead of cutting things short at 10:15 pm. Check the weed at the door!

report as inappropriate
Martha E Boomer
Martha E Boomer
45 events
19 reviews
28 stars
attended The Delfonics on Mar 04 2011

This was a wonderful venue and the group was fantastic. They gave everything to the audience and it was appreciated.

report as inappropriate
Mr. S.
21 events
17 reviews
5 stars
attended Forever Oldies Tour on Aug 18 2018

Concert dragged for four long hours. Felt that performances could have been ready far in advance so a lot of time didn't have to get killed (wasted). The venue was great. I was way up at the top, but had a great view of stage. Unfortunately, lots...continued

report as inappropriate
Rebecca Braithwaite
44 events
14 reviews
20 stars
attended Mother’s Day R&B Concert on May 11 2019

I was in NY for the weekend and had a ball at the Mother’s Day concert in Brooklyn! It was 3 hours long and the audience was as entertaining as the performers.

report as inappropriate
LeKedra Queen
36 events
11 reviews
33 stars
attended The Delfonics, Featuring William Hart on Jun 18 2016

I took my parents to this show and this music is from their younger years. The performance took them back down memory lane, although it only ran about 1 hour and 15 minutes. My bigger complaint although was the seating for a handicapped person. We...continued

report as inappropriate
Laura B.
27 events
10 reviews
4 stars
attended Forever Oldies Tour on Aug 18 2018

Great lineup, enjoyed each artist

report as inappropriate
Sandra Atkinson
Sandra Atkinson
18 events
9 reviews
20 stars
attended Love Affair Concert From 94.7 The Wave on Feb 12 2016

Love the old time favorites! So good to hear the old romantic tunes of the past. Keep bringing it to us.

report as inappropriate
Alicia Menendez
26 events
8 reviews
7 stars
attended Forever Oldies Tour on Aug 18 2018

Awful experience, everyone smoking pot and drunk. Had to leave concert. Couldn't breath, Im a non smoker

report as inappropriate
Liz
Liz
21 events
7 reviews
11 stars
attended Forever Oldies Tour on Aug 18 2018

It was good. Lots of great performers, attendants were nice and helpful. Lines for drinks was about 20 minutes, they had two bartenders at each booth but maybe add just a concession line for non alcoholic drinks, that would speed things along.

report as inappropriate
Steven Faskowitz
35 events
7 reviews
14 stars
attended Love Affair Concert From 94.7 The Wave on Feb 12 2016

The entertainers were good but the sound at the Honda Center was awful. I will never see a show there any longer.

report as inappropriate
previous