The Evergreen Experience Tickets

Reviews of The Evergreen Experience

Goldstar
Back to The Evergreen Experience

11 The Evergreen Experience Reviews

Kay
Kay
28 events
7 reviews
41 stars
attended Hello: Ultimate Adele Experience on Mar 04 2018

food was so worth it and staff were super sweet.
performers were humble and left me and my bff speechless with their amazing voices.
definitely an ultimate experience.
took pic with performers and we got tickets to there next show !!!

report as inappropriate
nysepete
6 events
4 reviews
21 stars
attended Hello: Ultimate Adele Experience on May 14 2017

We got there late unfortunately and likely missed a few of the bigger hits. But the ones we were there for? Very good and we'd go back to see the full show.
P.S. thanks to the girl in the vest that told that table of 4 to stfu after yapping like...continued

report as inappropriate
Ludmilda Peralta
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Hello: Ultimate Adele Experience on May 14 2017

It was amazing. I would go see it over and over again.

report as inappropriate
Julietta Madrid
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Hello: Ultimate Adele Experience on Mar 04 2018

First visit to Cafe Wha, will be returning soon. Loved loved loved the show, bigger fan of Adele now. The ladies of the show were GREAT. Can’t wait to see them at B.B. Kings!!!!!

report as inappropriate
Sharon Shafir
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Hello: Ultimate Adele Experience on Oct 02 2016

Great performance and good vibes. The band is so good I loved it

report as inappropriate
N Yzilla
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Hello: Ultimate Adele Experience on Nov 06 2016

The Adele part was ok but for $5 you get to stay for cafe wha house band, which rocks

report as inappropriate
Lindee
6 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Hello: Ultimate Adele Experience on Dec 16 2018

Ashley & Jessica had beautiful voices. They really sounded like Adele. You can tell they enjoy her songs. They put their all in their performance. Glad I went, although weather was terrible.

report as inappropriate
attended Hello: Ultimate Adele Experience on Apr 28 2019

I cancelled the tickets and was not refunded, even though I was assured I was. Would still love to see this show.

report as inappropriate
Tom Doktorski
4 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Hello: Ultimate Adele Experience on Apr 28 2019

Great voices, would love to see their Lady Gaga show too!

report as inappropriate
Allie Sheehy
4 events
1 review
21 stars
attended “Hello” — The Adele Experience & The Music of Amy Winehouse on Jan 28 2018

Great event - complimentary tickets meant we just paid $6 for taxes. for each tickets. Singers were very talented and venue is cool. Service in the venue wasn't great (we waited 40 minutes for a drink and an hour for food). Food and drink were...continued

report as inappropriate