The Fab Four Tickets

Reviews of The Fab Four

Goldstar
Back to The Fab Four

424 The Fab Four Reviews

Albert Rowuin
700 events
561 reviews
801 stars
attended The Fab Four on Nov 23 2012

A nice evening of great music by some good musicians but I guess my biggest complaint is that it seemed "stretched" out, from the late start, long intermission and rambling stories in between some songs. I would have much preferred hearing 2 or 3...continued

report as inappropriate
Albert Rowuin
700 events
561 reviews
801 stars
attended The Fab Four — 50th Anniversary of Yellow Submarine on Aug 04 2018

This was another excellent production by the Fab 4, very enjoyable and recommended for any Beatles fan.

report as inappropriate
Albert Rowuin
700 events
561 reviews
801 stars
attended The Fab Four — 50th Anniversary of The Beatles’ Abbey Road on Aug 03 2019

not a good seat, but a great performance by the band, again, and I was grateful for the Goldstar discount and was glad I went

report as inappropriate
Theater Goer
198 events
156 reviews
123 stars
attended The Fab Four on Aug 02 2014

You get to see a great show, admission to the fair and a free ride on the huge ferris wheel, all for one low price!!!

report as inappropriate
Susse Yuan
139 events
67 reviews
97 stars
attended Beatlemania Now on Jan 21 2011

It was fun to sing along to the songs and I liked the time continuum and clothing changes. However, they did fully engage the crowd so it was not nearly as fun as I expected.

report as inappropriate
Denise Shue
106 events
65 reviews
196 stars
attended The Fab Four on Apr 01 2017

The Fab Four is always a good time! I have never seen all the original Beatles perform together, but I feel I have now that I have seen the Fab Four!

report as inappropriate
Stephen DeCordova
99 events
63 reviews
10 stars
attended The Fab Four & Rita Rudner on Oct 12 2014

I've enjoyed Rita Rudner's comedy for years...she still sparkles! The Fab Four puts on a great show! They are terrific musicians -- uncannily close to the originals -- and their show has production value and wit.

report as inappropriate
cardiff5
150 events
61 reviews
29 stars
attended The Fab Four on Aug 27 2010

awesome show! my father in law saw the Beatles in CHicago in 1964, and said these guys were so close to the real thing it was scary

report as inappropriate
cardiff5
150 events
61 reviews
29 stars
attended The Fab Four on Dec 10 2010

wonderful presentation, great sound...about as close as you're gonna get without a time machine. Lots of fun for everybody, kids or seniors and in between. Nobody doesn't like this music!

report as inappropriate
cardiff5
150 events
61 reviews
29 stars
attended The Fab Four on May 08 2011

Excellent performers, 3/4 of the Beatles are VERY close to the original voices. They not only reproduce the music and the voices, but they capture the playfulness of the Beatles.

report as inappropriate
cardiff5
150 events
61 reviews
29 stars
attended Summer Soundzz: The Fab Four on Jul 09 2010

These guys are simply the best Beatles imitators on the market right now. They played with energy and enjoyment; it was a fun time for all ages.

report as inappropriate
Keith Fulton
84 events
56 reviews
52 stars
attended The Fab Four on Apr 07 2018

Great show and venue. Lots of parking ($12.00). Ate at Lazy Dog, on Katella, east of Grove. One intermission, full bar.

report as inappropriate
Erica
229 events
36 reviews
12 stars
attended Summer Soundzz: The Fab Four on Jul 09 2010

Great music,

I thought it is in door so I was not dressed property...quite cold outdoor in the evening.

report as inappropriate
attended The Fab Four – The Ultimate Beatles Tribute on Jun 29 2012

We had so much fun, the group was engaging, really looked and sounded like the Beatles. We were in the 4 pack seats at the top, could see pretty well, there is a bar in the way, but made it work for the great price of 4 tickets!

report as inappropriate
Antonio
Antonio Red Velvet
85 events
22 reviews
9 stars
attended The Beatles Tribute The Fab Four on Oct 17 2015

Great Show, Loved It, Can,t Wait To See Them Again.

report as inappropriate
Mandee
Mandee Red Velvet
225 events
21 reviews
7 stars
attended The Fab Four Livestream: The Break-Up on Aug 15 2020

Great band, excellent show. Livestream was flawless!

report as inappropriate
Walter Burrier
59 events
18 reviews
8 stars
attended The Beatles Tribute The Fab Four on Apr 27 2019

The Fab Four sing and perform really well. They sound almost identical to the actual Beatles. I really enjoy listening to and watching them.

report as inappropriate
Trevor Tevel
23 events
14 reviews
22 stars
attended The Fab Four — 50th Anniversary of The Beatles’ Abbey Road on Aug 03 2019

Wow! The Fab 4 is the real deal. They are so good and sound so much like the Beatles I thought they were singing to a track, but these musicians definitely weren't. The PacAmp was packed and it was definitely the place to be. Really beautiful when...continued

report as inappropriate
Michael
75 events
8 reviews
10 stars
attended The Beatles Tribute The Fab Four on Feb 22 2014

Better than the real group! :)

report as inappropriate
Mort
14 events
6 reviews
6 stars
attended Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles on Feb 13 2016

Second time I've seen Rain...... this one topped the first..... Great, fast moving, wonderful sets and background video reminding you of what the current events were at each phase of the Beatles' progression. Musicianship phenomenal, attention to...continued

report as inappropriate
previous