The Moonlight Dolls Tickets

Reviews of The Moonlight Dolls

Goldstar
Back to The Moonlight Dolls

29 The Moonlight Dolls Reviews

Michael Bayer
Michael Bayer Red Velvet
17 events
10 reviews
2 stars
attended The Moonlight Dolls Presents: Bitches Who Brunch on Dec 17 2017

Loads of fun. My wife and I both loved it. We will definitely go back

report as inappropriate
Rebekah
Rebekah Red Velvet
36 events
8 reviews
45 stars
attended The Bronze Gold Speakeasy on Oct 06 2016

The setting is great, as was the band, but it was incredibly, unnecessarily loud. So loud that conversation was impossible. The other acts were ok. Service was sub-par. My overall impression was that it had tremendous potential that was not being...continued

report as inappropriate
kgidhig
20 events
10 reviews
7 stars
attended The Bronze Gold Speakeasy on Sep 29 2016

My husband and I had a nice time at Speakeasy. We stopped at the bar first since it was still Happy Hour and enjoyed some delicious raw and roasted oysters. Then we moved into the theater for the show. The band was very good, the featured singers...continued

report as inappropriate
John Langman
28 events
6 reviews
9 stars
attended The Bronze Gold Speakeasy on Sep 01 2016

Amazing band and event! The food was excellent.

report as inappropriate
Ms. Angela
Ms. Angela
14 events
6 reviews
9 stars
attended The Bronze Gold Speakeasy on Sep 29 2016

It was so much fun. Band was great, aerialist amazing and the singing kept me grooving in my seat. Food tasty, service attentive and the lemon drop martini welllll, it made my night!

report as inappropriate
Lee Anne Aluotto
15 events
5 reviews
19 stars
attended The Bronze Gold Speakeasy on Oct 20 2016

The ambiance is very neat and some of the entertainment was good, especially the band. The service was not good. We got the wrong meal and our waiter was too busy to bring drinks and other requests in a timely manner

report as inappropriate
Lois Davis
11 events
4 reviews
70 stars
attended The Moonlight Dolls Presents: Bitches Who Brunch on Jun 25 2017

Enjoyed the show. But plan on spending $100. It was lots of fun.

report as inappropriate
Fernando Cantu
15 events
4 reviews
11 stars
attended The Moonlight Dolls Presents: Bitches Who Brunch on Jul 09 2017

Very good show. the performers had everybody entertained all the time. We loved it. 100% recommended

report as inappropriate
Penny Mahon
5 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended The Moonlight Dolls Presents: Bitches Who Brunch on Jul 30 2017

Such a great bar! Had a blast at this event! I will be coming back and bringing more friends with me!!

report as inappropriate
Vikka
6 events
3 reviews
8 stars
attended The Bronze Gold Speakeasy on Oct 20 2016

Venue was great; the show was terrific but food and service could have been way better!

report as inappropriate
Sarah Corley
12 events
3 reviews
31 stars
attended Fetish on Aug 02 2019

It was a fantastic show. Cool place!

report as inappropriate
Glomancat
16 events
2 reviews
9 stars
attended The Bronze Gold Speakeasy on Sep 08 2016

the music was GREAT! the comedian was GREAT! The Aerial was GREAT! the food was Awesome! It was a wonderful show! the service was not so good. Nonetheless we had a wonderful time!

report as inappropriate
Helen Chanaba
6 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Fetish on Aug 09 2019

The venue was perfect. The women were incredible. I truly loved the music that was chosen.......a lot of my favorite music.

report as inappropriate
Adkelly
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended The Moonlight Dolls Presents: Bitches Who Brunch on Jul 23 2017

The show was really great. The performers are obviously very talented. Unfortunately, our waiter was a bit absent, and he seemed overwhelmed. They may need more staff to handle the number of tables.

report as inappropriate
Shalonda Ross
Shalonda Ross
1 events
1 review
4 stars
attended The Moonlight Dolls Presents: Bitches Who Brunch on Aug 20 2017

My experience was very awesome! I recommend this show not only for women but couples as it is a spicy show!

report as inappropriate
Michelle Harrell
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended The Moonlight Dolls Presents: Bitches Who Brunch on Sep 24 2017

It was an amazing show!! My grandma loved it as well! Will definitely come again. Worth it

report as inappropriate
Megan Gray
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended The Moonlight Dolls Presents: Bitches Who Brunch on Sep 17 2017

The show itself was lovely. The ladies were really awesome. However the food and drink were mediocre-at-best and definitely overpriced.

report as inappropriate
Greg Capps
Greg Capps
9 events
1 review
1 stars
attended The Moonlight Dolls Presents: Bitches Who Brunch on Nov 05 2017

I've been to a few of the moonlight doll's shows and this one, while still entertaining, was not the best. I was also told that because I bought my tickets through Goldstar that our group was not guaranteed to sit together. Two out of my six...continued

report as inappropriate
Phyllis Lynn
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended The Moonlight Dolls Presents: Bitches Who Brunch on Oct 08 2017

The show was amazing; however, I felt the advertising was misleading because it did not show the price of brunch.

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended The Moonlight Dolls Presents: Bitches Who Brunch on Oct 22 2017

I would say I loved it, but I think they could have done a better job with the buffet the food seemed like it was a day old by the time we got to the line.

report as inappropriate
previous