Three Dog Night Tickets

Reviews of Three Dog Night

Goldstar
Back to Three Dog Night

32 Three Dog Night Reviews

Neena M. Miller
122 events
49 reviews
48 stars
attended Happy Together Tour on Jul 16 2017

It was much better than I expected! I assumed it would be tribute bands and was surprised that it was the original famous bands! We had a lot of fun and it brought back good memories!

report as inappropriate
Victoria Hales
90 events
33 reviews
33 stars
attended Happy Together Tour on Jul 16 2017

I enjoyed the show. I am not happy about the seats. We were far right of the stage near the top of the seats. There were many blocks of seats in the venue below and center stage.i think the venue could have given Goldstar members much better see

report as inappropriate
attended Three Dog Night and The Guess Who on Sep 30 2016

Blast from the Past!!! Definitely worth it. Singing and dancing in your chair and in the isles.Left with a Big Smile on our faces.

report as inappropriate
Tori Adkisson
121 events
44 reviews
659 stars
attended Happy Together Tour on Jul 16 2017

This is such a great concert, you get the Archie's, Boxtop's, Association, 3Dog Night and of course the Turtles. I will definitely be going again next year!

report as inappropriate
Ed
Ed
113 events
30 reviews
16 stars
attended Happy Together Tour on Jul 16 2017

Sound quality wasn't up to my expectations. The goldstar seats sere very poor. There were many better empty seats. Even an entire empty row behind us. The performers were good. We have seen this show for the past few years.

report as inappropriate
William Bennett
William Bennett
60 events
30 reviews
21 stars
attended Happy Together Tour on Jul 16 2017

Great memories! A well balanced program! Great accoustics! Seats were a little far from the stage. Recommend buying best available seats for future concerts.!!

report as inappropriate
Sheila Silver
82 events
23 reviews
50 stars
attended Happy Together Tour on Jul 16 2017

We had so much fun ? no and dancing to the songs of our youth!

report as inappropriate
Susan Propp Teitelbaum
23 events
14 reviews
7 stars
attended Happy Together Tour on Jul 16 2017

Show was good, always nice seeing the old groups. This was my 3rd year seeing it & I found it more reserved than previous shows. Each group performed, then exited, almost too staged. I was very disappointed in the video monitoring. When you sit at...continued

report as inappropriate
Betsy Follette Cox
Betsy Follette Cox
29 events
13 reviews
111 stars
attended Three Dog Night on Apr 07 2017

Awesome show, played all the favorites and more. Make sure you get there before the show starts so you don't miss a thing. Sometimes couldn't understand the lyrics cause the music was loud but still enjoyed the show immensely !!!!

report as inappropriate
Ben Nyc
Ben Nyc
24 events
12 reviews
14 stars
attended Three Dog Night on Jun 22 2017

It was Great to hear all the Classic Three Dog Night Songs Live !!!

report as inappropriate
Sydnie
42 events
8 reviews
25 stars
attended Three Dog Night on Aug 18 2018

Except for the woman in front of section C who stood the entire performance and blocked the view of about 20 people and ignored the request of multiple people to sit down.

report as inappropriate
Sharon Lopes
19 events
7 reviews
6 stars
attended Three Dog Night on Sep 19 2019

Concert was good. They do have some new songs which we didn’t know. The new song about the children is just so beautiful. The opening act left us a bit disappointed but he should get some credit for performing.

report as inappropriate
Bernadine Dzierson
11 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Three Dog Night With Special Guests Firefall on Sep 27 2019

Hazel Miller, Firefall and Three Dog Night were wonderful. The only complaint I have is that people who were sitting in the general admission along the fence would NOT sit down so that people behind them on the lawn could see. They wouldn't sit...continued

report as inappropriate
Laurie Zempel
11 events
6 reviews
30 stars
attended Three Dog Night With Special Guests Firefall on Sep 27 2019

A little rain didn't stop this show from being awesome!

report as inappropriate
Ricky Hoelck
31 events
5 reviews
5 stars
Michael Tierney
32 events
4 reviews
28 stars
attended Happy Together Tour on Jul 16 2017

Nice to hear oldies. Nice to have a concert in OC on Goldstar! Let's have more!!

report as inappropriate
Nyr
Nyr
5 events
3 reviews
16 stars
attended Three Dog Night on Feb 15 2018

Fantastic...the guys are so welcoming and engaging and BB's is a great venue. If U love their hits then U will have a great time.

report as inappropriate
Wendy Wendorf
6 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended Three Dog Night With Special Guests Firefall on Sep 27 2019

It was a fantastic show. They played all the great songs

report as inappropriate
Marianne Pearce
8 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Three Dog Night and The Guess Who on Sep 30 2016

Loved it!! Took me back to the 60`s/70`s. The best bands.

report as inappropriate
Deborah
21 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Happy Together Tour on Jul 16 2017

The Happy Together Tour 2017 is the best ever! The Archies, Box Tops, and Chuck Negron were as fresh as they were in the late 60's. The Turtles are rocking out again. A must see for all baby boomers,

report as inappropriate
previous