Tony Bennett Tickets

Reviews of Tony Bennett

Goldstar
Back to Tony Bennett

32 Tony Bennett Reviews

Joseph E Bergen
Joseph E Bergen Red Velvet
22 events
7 reviews
28 stars
attended Tony Bennett on Apr 13 2019

Tony Bennett is an institution! At 92 years old he is still a brilliant performer, singing from the treasure trove of songs that spanned is career.

report as inappropriate
Edith Pollock Kerr
20 events
4 reviews
8 stars
attended Tony Bennett on May 03 2019

Tony Bennett is amazing! Hard to believe he is 92! He still sings great and puts on a wonderful show!

report as inappropriate
Mari Gonzalez
Mari Gonzalez Red Velvet
7 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Tony Bennett on Sep 27 2019

Such an amazing experience! My husband and I cried. Tony is 93 years young and sounds the same. Thank you Goldstar for these amazing seats!!!

report as inappropriate
Kim Nagele
113 events
107 reviews
7 stars
attended Tony Bennett & Dudamel on Jul 14 2017

A true showman. Terrific show and great tunes. Magical!

report as inappropriate
Bobber
78 events
26 reviews
6 stars
attended Tony Bennett on Aug 07 2018

was fun to see a classic act like tony bennett

report as inappropriate
Barbara Bohlig
28 events
17 reviews
14 stars
attended Tony Bennett on May 03 2019

Mr Tony Bennett is an American icon, entertaining for over 50 years! At 92 he can still hold those notes. Singing favorite standards from the past & the beautiful " I Left My Heart in San Francisco " his lovely daughter Antonia opened the show ,...continued

report as inappropriate
Lisa B.
76 events
16 reviews
58 stars
attended Tony Bennett & Dudamel on Jul 14 2017

It was great seeing an icon' last time he was at the bowl was 50 years ago!
So one can only assume, there will not be another show by him in 50 more! So once in a lifetime experience.
He had a lot of energy for his age, the voice wasn't a 10,...continued

report as inappropriate
GiantClam
49 events
12 reviews
8 stars
attended Tony Bennett & Dudamel on Jul 14 2017

Pure magic. One of the sweetest evenings ever, and great music!

report as inappropriate
Marinita
Marinita
35 events
11 reviews
45 stars
attended Tony Bennett & Dudamel on Jul 14 2017

Went with my sister and her husband. We took an Uber and and the drop off was fine. The show was great, seats were great, and we had a great time. Uber pick-up took a bit of time but we eventually got a ride and got home fine. The Hollywood...continued

report as inappropriate
Tom Dack
Tom Dack
17 events
11 reviews
5 stars
attended Tony Bennett on May 03 2019

He performed a wonderful show. We loved the venue offering us upgraded seats that were way up near the stage. Felt like tony was performing in our living room just for us.

report as inappropriate
Cynthia Fuentes-Sevilla
14 events
9 reviews
11 stars
attended Tony Bennett on May 03 2019

We had a wonderful time. His daughter Antonia started the show. When Mr. Bennett came out he sang all our favorites and we enjoyed his performance thoroughly!

report as inappropriate
Darlene
14 events
6 reviews
11 stars
attended Tony Bennett on May 03 2019

He still has an amazing voice and is a great performer!

report as inappropriate
Jeanne
7 events
6 reviews
12 stars
attended Tony Bennett on May 03 2019

Tony still has a great voice. Very entertaining. Venue was good. Wished tv screens on the sides of the stage were on. Wished he had sung a song or two with his daughter. Wished he had talked about his life more.

report as inappropriate
Brownbear
13 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Tony Bennett on May 03 2019

He was great! He was great with an excellent show.

report as inappropriate
Epl45
11 events
2 reviews
25 stars
attended Tony Bennett & Dudamel on Jul 14 2017

It was Great Parking was easy and traffic was busy but we did not stall at all. the show was amazing, it was over 2 hours and at 91 he sounded amazing still

report as inappropriate
David Fackler
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Tony Bennett on Aug 07 2018

Great setting and place to see a concert; very intimate. He still sounds good; one on my bucket list.

report as inappropriate
Gloria Piraino
9 events
2 reviews
45 stars
attended Tony Bennett on Apr 13 2019

It was thrilling to close my eyes and hear Tony Bennett sing "to me" in that intimate little room that is Radio City Music Hall!

report as inappropriate
Ida Pesce
11 events
2 reviews
111 stars
attended Tony Bennett on Apr 13 2019

I was in the 3rd balcony & couldn't see their faces. I was happy to see a legend. I love his music and style. I should have purchased a closer seat.

report as inappropriate
Yolibelle Mercado
10 events
2 reviews
212 stars
attended Tony Bennett on Apr 13 2019

I loved the show!! I'm glad I made the effort to see him. It was magical to see Tony Bennett perform. Fantastic Quartet!!

report as inappropriate
previous