Reviews of Vanessa Williams

Goldstar
Back to Vanessa Williams

137 Vanessa Williams Reviews

Scott Barney
24 events
9 reviews
14 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Apr 25 2015

It was much more of an interview than a concert, which I loved. She's a fascinating and funny woman.

report as inappropriate
Janice
65 events
9 reviews
5 stars
attended It’s a Wonderful Life Virtual Table Read on Dec 13 2020

So frustrating...Tried for 30 minutes to get into the event and was not able to.

report as inappropriate
Sunshine88
Sunshine88
18 events
8 reviews
21 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Oct 12 2018

Beautiful lady, wonderful voice and her band were beyond talented. The orchestra was amazing as always ! Our seats were a wonderful surprise. Center orchestra. A wonderful experience and so happy I purchased through Goldstar !

report as inappropriate
Steven Boyd
37 events
8 reviews
47 stars
attended Vanessa Williams in Concert on Jan 16 2015

She was fabulous! Sexy but classy, glamorous, elegant and talented. Wonderful voice. Sang many of her hits and didn't realize how much of them I knew. I bought these tickets to go with my mom for her birthday since she was a fan, but I guess I...continued

report as inappropriate
Rena
32 events
8 reviews
4 stars
attended A Time to Sing: An Evening with Renée Fleming and Vanessa Williams – Online on Sep 26 2020

I did not receive a reminder for this event and missed it. What a waste of money.

report as inappropriate
Danielle Short
Danielle Short
33 events
7 reviews
66 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Oct 11 2019

Concert started on time. Vanessa Williams was exceptional. Her voice hasn't changed at all. She engaged the audience. Band & background singers were amazing. I love the small intimate feel of the venue. Only suggestion is for the venue to post...continued

report as inappropriate
Georgia boy 59
47 events
7 reviews
8 stars
attended Vanessa Williams in Concert on Jan 16 2015

Great show, good time out with my wife.

report as inappropriate
Sharon Coleman
64 events
7 reviews
17 stars
attended San Francisco Symphony: Holiday Soul on Dec 07 2018

The concert was great, however, I wished Vanessa Williams would have performed longer.

report as inappropriate
Cassandra Shivers
45 events
7 reviews
15 stars
attended It’s a Wonderful Life Virtual Table Read on Dec 13 2020

Technological difficulties made it not possible to access the event. I was hugely disappointed

report as inappropriate
scorkrum
scorkrum
23 events
6 reviews
62 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Aug 23 2014

The venue was beautiful! Our seats were perfect! The show was lovely! Thank you for the great seats at a great price, Goldstar!

report as inappropriate
Steve Barton
Steve Barton
16 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Aug 22 2014

Great performance would love to see her comeback next year!!

report as inappropriate
Nic
Nic
25 events
6 reviews
9 stars
attended Vanessa Williams in Concert on Jan 16 2015

The venue was really great and the show was fantastic.

report as inappropriate
CeCe
33 events
6 reviews
19 stars
attended NSO Pops: Vanessa Williams on May 04 2019

Vanessa Williams and the NSOcwas awesome. I will see her again. My seats were great. Goldstar have not let me down.

report as inappropriate
Bobbi Liberton
44 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended A Time to Sing: An Evening with Renée Fleming and Vanessa Williams – Online on Sep 26 2020

Lovely event. It was nice that Fleming and Williams had at least a small audience. Renee Fleming has long been one of my favourite opera singers so it was a special treat to see her.

report as inappropriate
Yvette Woods
11 events
5 reviews
9 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Mar 10 2017

Vanessa Williams gave an amazing performance! I loved the diversity of the songs she performed. The venue is great but the food, drinks and service are average at best.

report as inappropriate
Sharron jackson
12 events
5 reviews
5 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Mar 10 2017

My husband and I really enjoyed this concert. This was the first time we saw her in concert. It would've been nicer had she been able to do more of her own songs. However she had another show, and as a result she did not cover a lot of her material.

report as inappropriate
Anthony Markeithb
Anthony Markeithb
22 events
5 reviews
8 stars
attended Vanessa Williams in Concert on Jan 16 2015

Great venue ! Vanessa was amazing ! Sounds and look of pure perfection ! Her band was great. Her back up singers awesome. I'll never forget this show it was the best .

report as inappropriate
Lee Forrester
Lee Forrester
19 events
5 reviews
11 stars
attended San Francisco Symphony: Holiday Soul on Dec 13 2017

Excellent venue, amazing performance.

report as inappropriate
Yvette Woods
11 events
5 reviews
9 stars
attended NSO Pops: Vanessa Williams on May 04 2019

Vanessa Williams and the NSO made for an amazing night of great music! Of course the orchestra sounded splendid and Vanessa William's voice is just beautiful. My seats were great....it was just a fantastic evening!

report as inappropriate
Ronald Schoolnick
8 events
5 reviews
15 stars
attended NSO Pops: Vanessa Williams on May 04 2019

Terrific singer, wonderful stage presence, great selection of songs, fantastic concert.

report as inappropriate