Reviews of Vanessa Williams

Goldstar
Back to Vanessa Williams

112 Vanessa Williams Reviews

Danielle Short
Danielle Short
32 events
7 reviews
65 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Oct 11 2019

Concert started on time. Vanessa Williams was exceptional. Her voice hasn't changed at all. She engaged the audience. Band & background singers were amazing. I love the small intimate feel of the venue. Only suggestion is for the venue to post...continued

report as inappropriate
Georgia boy 59
47 events
7 reviews
8 stars
attended Vanessa Williams in Concert on Jan 16 2015

Great show, good time out with my wife.

report as inappropriate
Sharon Coleman
64 events
7 reviews
17 stars
attended San Francisco Symphony: Holiday Soul on Dec 07 2018

The concert was great, however, I wished Vanessa Williams would have performed longer.

report as inappropriate
scorkrum
scorkrum
23 events
6 reviews
62 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Aug 23 2014

The venue was beautiful! Our seats were perfect! The show was lovely! Thank you for the great seats at a great price, Goldstar!

report as inappropriate
Steve Barton
Steve Barton
16 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Aug 22 2014

Great performance would love to see her comeback next year!!

report as inappropriate
Nic
Nic
25 events
6 reviews
9 stars
attended Vanessa Williams in Concert on Jan 16 2015

The venue was really great and the show was fantastic.

report as inappropriate
CeCe
33 events
6 reviews
19 stars
attended NSO Pops: Vanessa Williams on May 04 2019

Vanessa Williams and the NSOcwas awesome. I will see her again. My seats were great. Goldstar have not let me down.

report as inappropriate
Yvette Woods
11 events
5 reviews
9 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Mar 10 2017

Vanessa Williams gave an amazing performance! I loved the diversity of the songs she performed. The venue is great but the food, drinks and service are average at best.

report as inappropriate
Sharron jackson
12 events
5 reviews
5 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Mar 10 2017

My husband and I really enjoyed this concert. This was the first time we saw her in concert. It would've been nicer had she been able to do more of her own songs. However she had another show, and as a result she did not cover a lot of her material.

report as inappropriate
Anthony Markeithb
Anthony Markeithb
22 events
5 reviews
8 stars
attended Vanessa Williams in Concert on Jan 16 2015

Great venue ! Vanessa was amazing ! Sounds and look of pure perfection ! Her band was great. Her back up singers awesome. I'll never forget this show it was the best .

report as inappropriate
Lee Forrester
Lee Forrester
19 events
5 reviews
11 stars
attended San Francisco Symphony: Holiday Soul on Dec 13 2017

Excellent venue, amazing performance.

report as inappropriate
Yvette Woods
11 events
5 reviews
9 stars
attended NSO Pops: Vanessa Williams on May 04 2019

Vanessa Williams and the NSO made for an amazing night of great music! Of course the orchestra sounded splendid and Vanessa William's voice is just beautiful. My seats were great....it was just a fantastic evening!

report as inappropriate
Ronald Schoolnick
7 events
5 reviews
15 stars
attended NSO Pops: Vanessa Williams on May 04 2019

Terrific singer, wonderful stage presence, great selection of songs, fantastic concert.

report as inappropriate
William Phillips
29 events
5 reviews
17 stars
attended NSO Pops: Vanessa Williams on May 04 2019

. Vanessa looked fabulous , and her songs were all classics of her work . The NSO that was accompanying here were awesome. I had a Great time .

report as inappropriate
Pamela Calloway
8 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended San Francisco Symphony: Holiday Soul on Dec 13 2017

This event was one of the highlights of the holiday season for me! I feel fortunate to have seen one of Edwin Hawkins last performances before he
died. What a treat to hear Cece Wynans as well. For years now I’d been wanting to hear the...continued

report as inappropriate
Steven Rubenstein
21 events
4 reviews
37 stars
attended NSO Pops: Vanessa Williams on May 03 2019

Beautiful voice, very nice performance

report as inappropriate
Regina Jefferson
3 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Apr 13 2018

This concert was amazing. Vanessa slayed! Exceed my expectations..

report as inappropriate
Sandra Crayton
11 events
3 reviews
16 stars
Dawn Luzzi
6 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Vanessa Williams on Aug 23 2014

was a wonderful evening...Vanessa such a class act very good singer and entire musicians and singers good too.. she makes you feel right at home with her!

report as inappropriate
Deena
Deena
24 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended San Francisco Symphony: Holiday Soul on Dec 12 2017

Great performances by all! Nice way to get into the holiday spirit. A bit heavy on the religious aspect

report as inappropriate