Venice Tickets

Reviews of Venice

Goldstar
Back to Venice

15 Venice Reviews

rickshow
65 events
58 reviews
43 stars
attended Venice on Sep 26 2009

This is undoubtly one of the best vocal bands in the country!They are
great talents and just very nice people! Can't wait to see them again!

report as inappropriate
Teena J.
38 events
9 reviews
8 stars
attended Venice on Sep 26 2009

These guys are amazing!!! Had three generations at my table who all loved the show. The dinner crowd was a little sparse, but consequently the food was much better than usual.

report as inappropriate
Marc Goldsmith
Marc Goldsmith
12 events
5 reviews
6 stars
attended Venice on Jan 26 2008

What a great band and a great night. Beautiful harmonies, excellent musicianship and a whole lot of passion and fun! Thanks.

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
10 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Venice on Jan 26 2008

We ALL had a fabulous time. Venice was fantastic. Will ALWAYS try to see them when they are playing locally. The band really plays to the audience and gives them more, more, more! I was transported with their music and looking around I knew I...continued

report as inappropriate
Nancy Sunfield
17 events
4 reviews
22 stars
attended Venice on Jan 26 2008

This group is truly wonderful..Great singing voices, fantastic arrangements! Musical artistry from begining to end . Five stars!

report as inappropriate
Nancy Sunfield
17 events
4 reviews
22 stars
attended Venice on Sep 26 2009

This group is fabulous!!!

report as inappropriate
Bonnie Lavin-Hughes
21 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Venice on Sep 26 2009

It was excellent. We enjoyed the ambience and the music

report as inappropriate
Dave Sloan
12 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Venice on Jan 31 2015

Great venue to see a show. I would like to see more shows here.

report as inappropriate
Andy V.
31 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Venice on Jul 21 2007

Venice is ALWAYS one of the best shows in town! They never disappoint!

report as inappropriate
April Hays
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Venice on Jan 26 2008

Great time. Perfect venue, awesome music. Aspen was a great opening band. When Venice hit the stage our group when nuts. Loved the diverse choice of songs, expecially "joey"...A great night night out.

report as inappropriate
Kathy Rowe
3 events
1 review
13 stars
attended Venice on Jul 21 2007

This band is new to me and I'm totally confused as to why. They are local, they've been around for years, they are amazing, amazing singers and I could have loved them for the past 30 years

If you're familiar with Poco, they fit in perfectly...continued

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Venice on Jan 26 2008

Venice is amazing as always. The acoustics in this venue were incdredible for this show. I would see them over and over at the Canyon.

report as inappropriate
Rob Miles
5 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Venice on Jan 26 2008

The boys NEVER disappoint! Just another amazing Venice show...!

report as inappropriate
Victoria
6 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Venice on Jan 26 2008

Venice always puts on a good show but this one was exceptionally good! I have been going to their concerts for years but I had some friends who went for the first time this time and they loved it too!

report as inappropriate
Bob Emerson
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Venice on Sep 26 2009

These guys are always really good. Uplifting!

report as inappropriate