Vic Dibitetto Tickets

Reviews of Vic Dibitetto

Goldstar
Back to Vic Dibitetto

11 Vic Dibitetto Reviews

Daniel Diaz
5 events
3 reviews
15 stars
attended Comedian Vic DiBitetto on Apr 13 2019

Funny as hell. Love this guy. You must have an open mind and wear your big boy pants. No limits with Vic.

report as inappropriate
Suzi
6 events
2 reviews
6 stars
attended Comedian Vic Dibitetto on Oct 05 2017

Vic put on an amazing show. He is absolutely hysterical and I highly recommend seeing him.

report as inappropriate
Pauline42355
Pauline42355
6 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Comedian Vic Dibitetto on Oct 05 2017

Vic was hysterical..... lots of new material, and just had his audience rolling in laughter. Love this guy. A true old-school American!

report as inappropriate
Adele Olmetti
3 events
2 reviews
9 stars
attended Comedian Vic Dibitetto on Nov 30 2018

Phenomenal!!!!! Can’t wait until he returns so we can see him again! Never laughed so hard non-stop in my life!! Next time I’ll know to bring tissues! He seems like a really nice guy, too. I’ve been watching his YouTube stuff continuously...continued

report as inappropriate
Howard Mintz
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Comedian Vic Dibitetto on Oct 05 2017

Vic is a site to see. on point and none stop funny. Glad he made it to Boca.

report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
1 review
10 stars
attended Comedian Vic Dibitetto on Dec 14 2019

Great show. Like the venue in general as it’s small enough to see from anywhere in theory. The way the chairs are set up it was hard to see anything except the back of the heads of the people in front of us.

report as inappropriate
Diane Carpentieri
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Vic Dibitetto on Dec 14 2019

First time at Boca Black Box. Nice room I would go again. Vic was Vic . he was great. A good comedy show is the best medicine!

report as inappropriate
Marie J
14 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Comedian Vic Dibitetto on Dec 14 2019

Great show seats were next to the last row I don't think that's the orcjestra

report as inappropriate
Lorymills62
1 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Comedian Vic Dibitetto on Nov 29 2018

Very talented! I needed the laugh

report as inappropriate
jkusen
7 events
1 review
10 stars
attended Comedian Vic Dibitetto on Nov 28 2018

Great show. We took some friends since we saw him at casino near Phila. & they couldn’t stop laughing.

report as inappropriate
Ernest Watts
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Comedian Vic DiBitetto on Dec 01 2018

Didn't know what expect, but found him entertaining

report as inappropriate