Chris porter 033113
4.5 / 5 Rated by 38 members
Review from IsC
69 events 66 reviews

The venue is great but the comedians were so-so. We were a little disappointed.

reviewed Nov 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy
65 events 41 reviews

Lots of fun and laughs.

reviewed Sep 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Glen
100 events 39 reviews

Chris was hilarious!!

reviewed Sep 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 5 reviews

We had a great time at the venue! All of the comedians were very funny. The venue is great, and the prices for food/beverages are the same as you'd get at a regular restaurant next door. We ate the chicken flautas, and they were actually really...continued

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from dozier
17 events 4 reviews

It was a great night filled with laughter!

reviewed Aug 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Alfredo Garcia
4 events 4 reviews

It was my wife's and I first time at the Brea Improve and needless to say, it was a fantastic experience. The service, the ambience and the comic's were just great and funny. We are telling our sons, family and friends.

reviewed Apr 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Angela Morgan
21 events 4 reviews

oh.my.gosh!! soooooo damn funny!

reviewed Aug 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Terri
15 events 4 reviews

Unfortunately the girl that MC wasn't very good and felt sorry for her. She couldn't get anyone laughing. Chris was good but not great.

reviewed Aug 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan DuBois
15 events 2 reviews

Great night at the Brea Improv! I had seen Chris Porter open for Joel McHale a few weeks ago. Liked him so much decided to see him again and bring some friends. Highly recommend!

reviewed Nov 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goodtimes!
3 events 2 reviews

If you can have me laughing thru the whole show your awesome and deserve 5 stars, first time at improv in brea with my sister and had a blast, great seats too!

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bob Raphael
5 events 2 reviews

very funny.

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeanette
5 events 1 review

He was funny and kept us laughing all night. The Service is not that good , our waiter only came one time and left the dirty dishes on the table all night. He only came back so we could pay the check .

reviewed Aug 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Dan Engel
5 events 1 review

Saw this guy and one other at the Brea Improv last night..I haven't laughed so hard in years!

reviewed Aug 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Set began a bit slow but once it picked up, it was hilarious. Comic's material is intelligent and highly sarcastic. Lots of profanity. This is not for the faint of heart.

reviewed Nov 18 2011 report as inappropriate