Awesome 80s prom 920
4.0 / 5 Rated by 49 members
Review from wolovnicka

I went here for my 30th birthday and it did not disappoint! It was a great dance party with fun characters. I highly recommend this!

reviewed Dec 04 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Ruth Valentin

Awesome. Really cute and fun

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LucyTuzy

I went with my sister and we had a blast. It was so fun dancing with everyone. The Hammer lookalike was my favorite, I think. Definitely a good time.

reviewed Nov 27 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Holly Tooker

My 14-yr-old niece and I had a great time at the Prom. It's lots of fun!

reviewed Jun 11 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My husband and I had such a great time. You really felt like you were in a 80's prom with all the interesting characters from high school. Everyone was dancing and singing along to songs played in between the story.

reviewed Feb 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris

Such fun!!! Dance away to the 80's!!

reviewed Feb 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had a great time. You must go with a group of your own friends to truly enjoy the experience. Stayed in the club after the show was over.

reviewed Mar 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Milagros Rivera

Show and Cast were Amazing! Had a Fabulous time with my Girlfriends!

reviewed Jan 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

There were people there who seemed to be enjoying themselves, but not us. This seems to be geared towards 20-somethings, and we're a bit older than that. I didn't think it was funny either, and they were screaming into the microphones for some...continued

reviewed Jan 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Melissa

This is a great night out with the girls, we had a lot of fun.

reviewed Oct 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tara F.

Totally awesome!

reviewed Dec 01 2006 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

AS you might have guessed, its not much of a play, so don't come expecting to just sit and watch. I had an awesome time getting dressed up and dancing and singing to all the 80s songs. I'd do it once a year if i could convince my friends.

reviewed Oct 10 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Kkathleen czerniewski

Great show. The characters were true to the original life style of the 80srouter and they stayed in character throughout the performance

reviewed Jan 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

so much fun!

reviewed Jan 28 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next