1409342513 hornblower brunch tickets
4.7 / 5 Rated by 426 members
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

boat was in good condition and views/bay was beautiful however food was not very good.

reviewed Aug 30 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Tyler Kent Sheldon
1 event 1 review

Boats and hoes!

reviewed Sep 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pmarie1960
1 event 1 review

Celebration for my daughter's birthday. The cruise was definitely a memorable experience.

reviewed May 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Ryan Ford
1 event 1 review

Checking in, the front guy did not have our information as well as several other guests, but it was handled very well. He quickly got us a table ready and the rest of the cruise was great. Will definitely book with Goldstar/Hornblower again.

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Richard D. Noordyk
2 events 1 review

Everyone in our party of 14 enjoyed the cruise and comentary along the way. It was especially exciting to cruise under the Golden Gate bridge in the fog and hear the massive fog horns bellowing.

reviewed Aug 09 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Melissa Pujazon-Zazik
4 events 1 review

Excellent seats - our own table for four right at the window. Food and champagne was plentiful and the cruise was perfect. Highly recommend - incredible GoldStar value, too. Will do it again - next time for dinner.

reviewed Aug 30 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Thomas Lee
6 events 1 review

excellent- event

reviewed Sep 13 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from NicholsJesse
4 events 1 review

Fantastic way to start a Sunday! It was a beautiful day for our cruise, San Francisco at its best. I think most of the people were from out of town, but I'm a local and my date and I found it thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing.

reviewed Feb 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Mami Bellomo
6 events 1 review

Fantastic cruise! Awesome staff! Only problem was that the Goladtar did not send our purchase confirmation (all of the guests who purchased the tickets from Goldstar were not on their boarding list) The manager and staff on the cruise handled the...continued

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from John Fraser
4 events 1 review

First rate from boardiing to disembarking. Gracious staff, reservation was in order, nice music, terrific food, ample champagne. I will definitely go again

reviewed Nov 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Allan Figueredo
5 events 1 review

Food was delicious!! Lots of Vegetarian options for some members in our party. Service staff was attentive but we felt that a couple more staff would have helped to clear the tables faster of used plates, refill Champagne etc. Our section of 6...continued

reviewed Jan 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marilyn
1 event 1 review

Fun day. Food was okay, but not great. But how could you not love the setting? It was fun to go under the new Bay Bridge too. Staff was friendly and accommodating. I would go again!

reviewed Mar 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from cjb
6 events 1 review

Ggreat people, champagne glass was always full, buffet was nice . . . and got lucky with bright blue skies. Good value !

reviewed Apr 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Good and plentiful food. Wear layers because it's hot and stuffy in the dining room but breezy on the decks.

reviewed Mar 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great event! Food was good and so was the service. Would definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone!!

reviewed Mar 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Eric Yuen
2 events 1 review

Great Experience! Good Food, Good Service, worth every penny!

reviewed Apr 19 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from laureelee07
1 event 1 review

Great! The food was delicious and Dorothy our waitress was very awesome! I had FOUR glasses of liquids always filled!

reviewed Feb 21 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Had a great time. Would encourage anyone to take advantage of this great event. We were so lucky in the weather. It was an extremely warm February 1rst! Still made it back to an hour before the Super Bowl!

reviewed Feb 01 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Had a great time for my mothers 54th birthday

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Grapeape168
1 event 1 review

Had a nice time. Started off rocky as we two couples were put a a table ment for one. Solved quickly but was a bit strange. The food was good and plentiful. I loved the endless flow of champagne.

reviewed Jan 18 2009 report as inappropriate