Marc hypno2
4.2 / 5 Rated by 403 members
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Hilarious second time here even though my gf & I were just off a work day flight & with no buzz on like last time...definitely legit hypnosis & worth every penny!

reviewed Nov 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from ishone
10 events 1 review

Hilarious! And we were impressed with how he kept the show fresh even after doing it night after night.

reviewed Jun 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Hilarious!! Laughed so hard my cheeks hurt! A fun show.

reviewed Aug 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from vlelder
2 events 1 review

Hilarious, good fun! Best show we saw in Vegas. Well worth the effort! A great experience from buying the tickets thru the end of the show~

reviewed Jul 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I did not like the ending of the show, which was on the verge of being disgusting.

reviewed Aug 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

I had a hard time believing they weren't acting but the funniest parts to me was his comedy in between the "hypnosis"

reviewed Sep 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Peter Killenbeck
1 event 1 review

I had never seen a hypnotist show. This is a very funny show with a very likeable hypnotist. We laughed a lot and really enjoyed ourselves.

reviewed Sep 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

i just did not enjoy it.it was not funny. it was kind of boring, even my husband got mad at me for taking him there

reviewed Jan 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Suered
1 event 1 review

I laughed alot at the antics of the volunteers. We really enjoyed this show until the end when it became pure raunch. I guess because it is Vegas.

reviewed Mar 08 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I LOVED IT. My husband and I went to las vegas and wanted to see a show, this was a good price and had ok reviews but i have to say the show was better then i had expected it to be. it was so funny. people did some of the funniest things and the...continued

reviewed Jul 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

I received free tickets to Marc Sarvard from Goldstar. I truly enjoyed the show and had great seats. Thanks Goldstar.

reviewed Apr 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

I tried to pick up tickets and was informed I could not until 1 hr prior to show. I came back 30 minutes before show and had to wait in a horribly long line. When I finally reached the
counter, show had begun. (about 10 minutes into show) ...continued

reviewed Jun 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I was a skeptic at first but was proven wrong! All the volunteers I asked said that they were hypnotized! Marc Savard is extremely entertaining and a must see.

reviewed Nov 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Adventures And Beyond
6 events 1 review

I was motivated to buy the VIP tickets when I read a review of someone who said that it was worth it over the free tickets. Seats were centered 7 rows from the front of the stage, great view.

I thought it was a funny and great show.

reviewed Apr 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I was not impressed with the show at all.I went on youtube before hand to see what it was about and when I actually sat in the audience, it was staged. He had different people up there, asking the same questions as youtube and then had different...continued

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rob
4 events 1 review

If your looking for a few laughs while in Vegas like my group was, this is it!

reviewed Jul 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheri Bowen
1 event 1 review

It was an amazing show! I was skeptical at first but I truly enjoyed myself! I would go again!

reviewed Jul 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

It was fun a little mature with sexual insinuations but great show! I had an amazing time! My boyfriend volunteered so it's real!

reviewed Dec 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

it was hilarious! it was my first seeing hypnosis done to a person in front of me.. it was unbelieveable!

reviewed Oct 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Love the show; it started out in a slow pace and I was sitting in the back so, I could not hear some of what was being said but the act & participation of the audience was funny .

reviewed Sep 01 2012 report as inappropriate
1 2 7 8 9 10 12 14 15