Marc hypno2
4.2 / 5 Rated by 404 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The Marc Savard show is not worth paying or seen. Is not worht your time or money. In addition to the POPPY Vitch show.. Do not go.

reviewed Jul 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

The show is fantastic! Your stomach will hurt from laughing so hard!

reviewed Jan 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The show started a little late but it was really entertaining & so funny. Everyone is coming right out of our audience. Loved it. A Must see!

reviewed Mar 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Goldstein
4 events 1 review

The show was hilarious!!! I was skeptical at 1st, but it was real people from the audience. It was a great show and I would return with a date next time I am in Vegas!

reviewed Oct 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The show was OK. It was funny and the people where very entertaining. Too much time was spent on introduction to the show and setting the group up to be hypnotized.

Would not pay full price to see. I was surprised how crowded it was.

reviewed Oct 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 1 review

There were four in our group and we all enjoyed the show. The humor was definitely adult, but we went in expecting that.

reviewed Jan 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This is a great show to catch when in Vegas- very very funny. Can't remember the last time I saw my Dad laugh so hard.

reviewed Jun 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This is my second time going to this show. It's been great both times!!

And I'm pretty sure I'll be going back soon!!

reviewed Sep 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Steven Casarez
3 events 1 review

This show was really funny. My wife and I did'nt know what to expect, but we laughed our ass off. Its so funny what he has people doing on stage. My wife said she would love to go again sometime.

reviewed Apr 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This show was so funny. I laughed so hard, I cried! My husband was skeptical about the whole "hynosis thing" but there is no way these folks could have kept a straight face for so long. It was great fun and I will go back to see him again next...continued

reviewed Nov 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This was the funniest show I have ever seen! My boyfriend and I laughed almost the entire time. GREAT entertainment.

reviewed Jul 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Thoroughly enjoyed Marc Savard- would recomment anyone to go and see

reviewed Jun 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Tickets were easy to acquire once we got to the theater, and the show was hilarious as expected! Very happy.

reviewed Aug 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Very entertaining show!!

reviewed Sep 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from yc7734
10 events 1 review

Very fun interactive show with the audience. Had us laughing throughout the show.

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

very funny . every show will be different.so you can see it again and again

reviewed Sep 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Wayne Menger
1 event 1 review

Very funny. Enjoyed every minute of it. Hard to believe it was all real but it was as far as we could tell. Well worth the time.

reviewed Mar 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 1 review

VERY FUNY AND VERY ADULT

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very much enjoyed this show! Mark Savard proved to me that hypnosis is real! I especially enjoyed the "hot and cold" portion of the show, but the ending.. wow! It was the funniest thing I'd ever seen! I can't wait to see this show again with...continued

reviewed Feb 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very worthwhile. Moves right along. Recommend.

reviewed Oct 23 2010 report as inappropriate
1 2 7 8 9 10 11 12 14