Marc hypno2
4.2 / 5 Rated by 404 members
Review from Jason Hawkins
3 events 3 reviews

This is great time! Participate with Marc and see what happens. He has true talent!

reviewed Nov 01 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from carriepurcell
13 events 3 reviews

This show was the BEST! My aunt and I almost wet our pants with laughter.

reviewed Aug 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimberly Morgan
9 events 3 reviews

This was a great time, for both myself (who got to be a part of the show) and my mother-in-law who sat in the audience and laughed a ton!
And wow - thanks to GoldStar for the free tix...good times, fun show and nice theater!

reviewed Dec 02 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from cecil
15 events 3 reviews

very entertaining, evening went very quickly

reviewed Nov 08 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Absolutely hilarious! It isn't a big venue but our seats were perfect! The theater is around lots of restaurants and Planet Hollywood provides a lot to do before and after the show. Very convenient.

reviewed Mar 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

An extremely funny audience participation show.It was well presented and entertaining. My wife and I had a great time and we highly recommend it.

reviewed Apr 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from fiercemagic
8 events 2 reviews

Based on the reviews, I expected more. It was okay.

reviewed Feb 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Buy reserved seating to make the most of a great entertaining show.

reviewed Mar 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Comedy Hypnosis show. Intimate theater. A tad risque for kids. Absolutely loved the show. We attended about 5 shows while in Vegas and this one was our fave!! Wish we had bought the cds at the end.

reviewed Jul 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 2 reviews

cute guy, good show, good theather.

reviewed Jun 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from SicilyBear
8 events 2 reviews

entertaining, fun, believable

reviewed Jun 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Alexander Wain
4 events 2 reviews

From a scale of one to ten, i give it a 20. I would love to see this again.

reviewed Oct 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jk S.
5 events 2 reviews

Fun evening, but a bit plodding to sit through. Way too much selling of all his crap at the end.

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from chauncerel
2 events 2 reviews

Fun show... very entertaining. Volunteer and give into the power of suggestion. It's a good time.

reviewed Sep 08 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from William Wyatt
5 events 2 reviews

Funny and entertaining.

reviewed Feb 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ben.V
6 events 2 reviews

Good show, theatre kinda small and cramped and very hot. Funny show and would go watch it again. Love that you can get drinks inside the show but unless your sitting in the aisle, this sucks to get a drink. Marc is very funny and creative, had a...continued

reviewed Jul 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from robert rainville
52 events 2 reviews

Great loved it

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from mikeeg911
2 events 2 reviews

Great show funny-started on time-highly reccomend

reviewed Dec 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from joan hawthorne
3 events 2 reviews

great show. very entertainng. lots of laughs

reviewed Oct 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Alesia F.
48 events 2 reviews

highly un-entertaining & annoying throughout the show. after the first 30 minutes i wanted to leave-but my husband said what the heck?- we bought these at a discount so what did you expect. the only good part about the show were the drinks and the...continued

reviewed Apr 18 2009 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 7 9 10 11 14 15