Tango salsa 032613
4.5 / 5 Rated by 76 members
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 2 reviews

This show was a mix of argentinian and cuban music, it was absolutely fabulous, I personaly, enjoyed the folk dances from argentina, the tango and gaucho shows.

reviewed May 12 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Angelica
13 events 2 reviews

Wonderful choreography, costumes and backrops. Captivating boleadores, funny Lucy & Ricky routine... Dancing was dramatic and passionate.

reviewed May 13 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Cindy Castile
20 events 1 review

IT WAS REALLY REALLY GOOD...YOU NEED MORE SHOW NIGHTS

reviewed May 13 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Loved it. Please have tickets for other events like this.

reviewed May 13 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from JV
1 event 1 review

The show was fantastic! We sat in the balcony, but you can still see the entire stage. Nice price! Afterwards, I recommend going to the restaurant next door for strawberry margaritas!

reviewed May 13 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda
9 events 1 review

The show was very high energy. The performances of the Gauchos was absolutely amazing.

reviewed May 13 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Glenda G.
1 event 1 review

This show was great. However I bought a balcony seat which was all the way to the back of the theater and very difficult to see. Luckily there were empty seats available in the balcony area so we moved and were able to see better. I would...continued

reviewed May 12 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Melissa L.
22 events 1 review

This was a really fun, lively performance.

reviewed May 13 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

This was incredible. They blended storytelling with skillfull, passionate dancing! They even included a comedy dance performance based on I Love Lucy and this was very enjoyable and funny. The performers interacted with the audience which added...continued

reviewed May 13 2007 report as inappropriate
1 3 next