1396605373 manhattan 040414
4.8 / 5 Rated by 357 members
Review from Anna

A very romantic experience shared with my husband. Views were great and crew members very nice. Bring a sweater as it's colder on the water.

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Catherine Knight

Amazing views! Gives tidbits of historical information which is nice too! Very relaxing and a great way to see the city.

reviewed Jun 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Arlene

beautiful boat--attentive crew--captain gives a lovely tour of our harbor
can't think of a better way to spend a summer evening
great value!!

reviewed Jul 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Catmando

Boat was nostalgic and very well kept, Crew was great. City was incredible, Truly a night to remember. Take this trip in good weather.

reviewed Aug 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jen Jacobs

Came here with a group of native New Yorkers and it was the highlight of the trip for everyone. Gorgeous views, perfect duration, great staff, great boat. The trip is great too because you get the sunset and a little city lights. Highly recommend!

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from mshoor

Classic Harbor Lines is a great cruise service, and I really like the "Manhattan" boat. This cruise was an intimate and spectacular experience.

reviewed Jun 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Carmen

Don't miss this sunset cruise. Views of the Statue of Liberty alone are worth it. Take a picnic dinner. Finish with a walk on the High Line nearby. A perfect New York evening.

reviewed Sep 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Wanda Couch

Es una hermosa experiencia y todo funciono como lo prometieron. Es un maravilloso paseo que repetiria gustosa!!!

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from cafergy

Great boat, good small size. Good music, great crew.

reviewed Jul 19 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Feldman

Great cruise - beautiful boat and excellent crew. The boat is clean and comfortable offering indoor and outdoor seating. They offer a cash bar which is quite reasonable and your first drink is "on the house". The crew members are polite and very...continued

reviewed Jul 08 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

GREAT! The sights we got to see were fantastic, especially on a nice summer night @ sunset. The crew was very friendly and there were great selections at the bar. This is a good thing for couples, families, or a group of friends to attend.

reviewed Aug 31 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Had a great time, the crew was very nice, the cruise was excellent, just one request, please include non-alcoholic drinks also as an option and may be some more options of juices..rest eveythign was excellent..had an amazing time!!

reviewed May 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Likeleo

Honestly, I wasn't sure what to expect of the cruise and I was so happy with it! My boyfriend's parents were visiting from out of town (and also my mother), so we had a small group of out-of-towners on the cruise. It was a lovely boat with private...continued

reviewed Nov 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from mackem

I aint no romantic but this cruise on the Yacht Manhattan even made me want to hold and kiss the wife!!!
We left the quayside at 7pm and headed out into the bay for the best views of NYC and boy what views. We passed the Statue of Liberty as the...continued

reviewed Jul 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from solangel1002

I bought this trip for my parents and some visiting relatives. They absolutely LOVED it...I'm thinking of taking one of these trips myself soon.

reviewed May 12 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Innviertel

I went with my daughter and 2 teen age granddaughters and it was an all around great experience that I would recommend and will probably repeat. NY is a city surrpounded by water and should be seen from there.
Angela

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tiffanique

It began to rain and chilly. The captain and crew were very polite and courteous. My wife and I had a very pleasant evening.

reviewed Apr 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Isa Freeling

It was a beautiful evening. We left at sunset, packed a basket of drumsticks and fruit and had a lovely romantic NY night. Crew great and tourists ok.

reviewed Aug 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cath

It was the perfect sunset cruise. A highlight of our NYC trip. The crew was very friendly and the captain narrated expertly.

reviewed Apr 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from J Nicole Dove

Loved this cruise. The time allotted was great, on board staff courteous, views were amazing, and it wasn't too crowded (lots of couples). I would absolutely recommend - and do it again.

reviewed Oct 18 2014 report as inappropriate