Icecomedy 120612
4.4 / 5 Rated by 353 members
Review from Bernadette Chavez
Red Velvet 20 events 4 reviews

Fun night! Most of the comics were great, so I'd say it was worth it.

reviewed Jun 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
Red Velvet 20 events 4 reviews

The seats were too closed together, thye packed us in like sardines.

reviewed Apr 04 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimmy
Red Velvet 6 events 2 reviews

This is was first time at a comedy club in 10 years! I loved every minute of it. The comedians were hilarious. My friend and I even had a chance to talk and take pictures with Lisa Ingber. Love her! She's hilarious. :)

reviewed Mar 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Roomoo92
Red Velvet 3 events 1 review

Best show ever

reviewed Mar 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrew
61 events 40 reviews

Great seats, friendly staff, classic venue, and the show we saw (Hot Curry Comedy) had some really great comics. Drinks were a little weak, although the food looked good (we didn't have any, so I can't vouch for taste, but the plates were massive...continued

reviewed Nov 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandy
62 events 39 reviews

It was so much fun. We had a girls night out and even became part of the show. It was so convenient and we never had to wait in line.

reviewed May 19 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Denny
55 events 38 reviews

Rudy Moreno always has a great line-up. Surprising large audience for the second week in a row. Getting really popular.

reviewed Mar 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Denny
55 events 38 reviews

Rudy's birthday bash was great

reviewed Jul 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosie Nava
47 events 35 reviews

Always have a great time at the Ice House, but more so this time, as it turned out to be the host's (Rudy Moreno) birthday. The comedians were excellent. My jaw hurts from laughing so much.

reviewed Jul 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosie Nava
47 events 35 reviews

Great time!! great comedians. big surprise when Cristela and later Frazer showed up. I laughed so hard my jaw hurt! cant wait to return.

reviewed Apr 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from C. Hayes
49 events 35 reviews

It was really fun. My friend Joyce, my daughter Brigitte and myself participated in the show. We got on stage and were hypnotized. We did some funny things. Great time by all.

reviewed Aug 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Peggy Heidelberg-Dunson
88 events 30 reviews

IT WAS OK. MY HUSBAND ENJOYED IT. I DID NOT LIKE THE COMEDIANS

reviewed Oct 11 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Sal
30 events 24 reviews

2 drink minimum, so it's decent or can get expensive if you happen to choose a premium drink. Comics are mostly funny, worst case you might get one comic that is not so funny. Had a good time as always. Great staff.

reviewed Jul 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Spg
46 events 24 reviews

Very funny. Easy venue for parking, seating , etc

reviewed Apr 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Vicki LaBrie
34 events 17 reviews

I saw Sunday funnies with Yakov Smirnoff on July 6th. There was a comic MC and three other comedians: Peter Berman, Stephanie Blum and Jackie Fabulous. Although my husband doesn't like female comedians, he enjoyed the two on the program that...continued

reviewed Jul 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura Brown
60 events 16 reviews

Brad Upton was the headliner when we went. He kept everyone laughing with his fun mix of hip pop culture and retro humor. I got the CD!

reviewed Dec 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Theatre Lover
54 events 16 reviews

Laughed my a$$ off! Very enjoyable experience for me and my son for his first live stand-up comedy show.

reviewed Mar 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Karla Barron
30 events 16 reviews

There was a funny MC, then a comedian, then the hypnotist, who was also funny. It's amazing how much fun you can have with a bunch of very willing hypnotized people! I'd go back and see this show again any time!

reviewed Jan 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Steph
52 events 16 reviews

What a great night we had at the Ice House. The comedians were good and the crowd was lively.

reviewed Nov 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Gio0009
27 events 15 reviews

Funny comedians excellent drinks. Would go again.

reviewed Jan 15 2016 report as inappropriate