2801814poster
4.2 / 5 Rated by 29 members
Review from Tuan Tran

Fantastic show. Fun and imaginative recast of the classic story. The staging is very clever. Great performances from the lead and all the puppeteers. Only one criticism: a little too long.

reviewed May 10 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia M.

My six-year old and I had a wonderful time. The performance was just magical.

reviewed May 27 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Victoria Hutter

Very imaginative. Marvelous music and capvitaing production. Loong second act. Have coffee at intermission.

reviewed May 25 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from backstreets

Terrific performance!

reviewed Jun 01 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Robin Hettleman

Don't expect a Disney version of Peter Pan. Much darker. I would not recommend it to children under 12. Very clever use of puppetry. Very long production--2 1/2 hours.

reviewed Jun 19 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Alice H.

WOW!! It was a true feast for your eyes and ears. I took my 19 year old daughter and she loved it. What a treat!!

reviewed Jun 01 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Lizzy G.

Fabulous! Wonderful music and incredibly creative use of puppetry.

reviewed Jun 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Douglas P.

Truly magical!

reviewed Jun 15 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

it was fantastic. Marsha Stephanie Blake who replaces Kandel was absolutely marvelous. I would highly recommend it to everyone!

reviewed May 23 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Candy L.

loved the show. have recommended it widely. fantastic performance by narrator. great seats. thank you

reviewed May 13 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Sara Levy

This event was a mish-mash of puppetry, music, and traditional theatre acting. I walked out after 1/2 hour--the woman next to me said "lucky you, have to stay." That about sums it up.

reviewed May 10 2007 report as inappropriate