1412634440 tammy pescatelli tickets
4.4 / 5 Rated by 83 members
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 4 reviews

This was our second year seeing her and we had a great time! Fair warning to those attending in the future -buy your tickets early! Tammy is hilarious and she ended up selling out many shows. Also, one thing they do which we loved was balancing...continued

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 4 reviews

This was the first time I saw live comedy, Tammy was great. Had my wife and I laughing to the point of tears.

reviewed Jun 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 4 reviews

This was the second time seeing Tammy and I laughed so hard my cheeks hurt from smiling.

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mlevy
8 events 3 reviews

Great evening of laughs

reviewed Dec 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ron
4 events 3 reviews

Tammy is great entertainment. We brought out of town visitors staying in the O'Hare area there for dinner and show. I believe the ladies in our group exceptionally enjoyed Tammy.

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Lorraine haye
9 events 3 reviews

Tammy Pescatelli was AMAZING as usual!!! FUNNY!!

Luca Palanca was hilarious as well!!

I was tired from laughing by the end!!!

#DETC

reviewed Feb 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from nlwgolfer
4 events 3 reviews

We thoroughly enjoyed Tammy. She has a quick wit with great timing and delivery.

reviewed Jun 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris Vosatka
3 events 3 reviews

What a fun night out! Enjoyed Tammy's set very much..."find the funny" is my motto as well!

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from George W. Cochran
3 events 2 reviews

As this was the first time I had been to Improv Chicago... the experience was outstanding! Great venue & astmosphere as well as a great dining experience. Staff & food was exceptional and the comedy line-up was very funny and entertaining. I...continued

reviewed Oct 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mike
5 events 2 reviews

Event was fun

reviewed Jun 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Helen Baird
5 events 2 reviews

Excellent show!

reviewed Feb 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from morebidd
2 events 2 reviews
Review from wallmeier.heidi
6 events 2 reviews

Great show - she is fun, great at spur of the moment jokes...i LOVED HER!

reviewed Jun 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 2 reviews

Host and opener were ok and Tammy did a decent job.

reviewed Dec 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from peggyann
5 events 2 reviews

It was a very nice venue. The MC and the two warm up comedians were ok and Tammy was off or working on new material. :(

reviewed Nov 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kristin Fourroux McCann
8 events 2 reviews

Tammy Pescatelli and her opening act were fabulous. Service was a little slow -our nachos were basically tortilla chips with a little something on top and our spinach dip was burned. But the acts are almost always great at the Improv.

reviewed Dec 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kkass
4 events 2 reviews

Tammy was great! Super funny and would recommend this show

reviewed Dec 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from kkenney
2 events 2 reviews

This was a really good show. The second comedian was suprisingly good and Tammy Pescatelli had a good consistant show with a lot of laughs.

reviewed Aug 21 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Both Tammy and her warm up comic were really funny! I would see her again.

reviewed Jun 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

disappointing performance. Funny, but not as funny as I have seen her do before

reviewed Jun 11 2011 report as inappropriate