2826362 speed dating 040113
4.3 / 5 Rated by 30 members
Review from Kellie K.
2 events 2 reviews

For an "international" night, I think there were three of us who were actually international.

reviewed May 22 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Pon K.
2 events 1 review

Host was late, so we had a late start. Seemed unorganized. Venue too noisy to hear host's instructions and rotation. Quality of people who went were so, so.

reviewed May 22 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary O.
22 events 7 reviews

Meet some very nice people. When will we receive the results?

reviewed May 22 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Cooper
40 events 38 reviews

I like the international dating event, its nice to talk with people with similar interests.

reviewed Jan 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Aaron J. Wright
38 events 37 reviews

I will attend the next one. This is a good idea for an event.

reviewed Dec 14 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Aaron J. Wright
38 events 37 reviews

This was a fun speed dating event - the wine was good and it was nice to able to meet so many interesting people.

reviewed Aug 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from John Fleming
36 events 34 reviews

IT was fun meeting people I had more in common with than just going out to the bars and meeting random people. Also, the staff was really great.

reviewed Aug 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from John Fleming
36 events 34 reviews

It was nice to meet some very interesting people....The organizers were very personable.

reviewed Apr 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Myla C. Jones
34 events 34 reviews

It was very professional of you to offer an event like this. I am sure I will take advantage of similar events.

reviewed Dec 14 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Grey Bondswell
27 events 27 reviews

I enjoyed my night out and met a potential friend to hang out with this summer with some others.

reviewed Feb 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcus Bailey
25 events 25 reviews

This was great! I'm glad that the man:woman ratio was pretty even.

reviewed Apr 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Monica Fensly
21 events 21 reviews

I met some lovely people, it was a great night and will go again.

reviewed Feb 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Moriko Thomas
20 events 20 reviews

Very nice location, event helpers, and speed dating format. I had a good time.

reviewed Nov 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Telik Mercey
20 events 19 reviews

This was a great dating event. The venue was very cool, and the staff very professional and nice.

reviewed Sep 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rose Meyer
19 events 19 reviews

Very friendly staff and attendees at this event. I had a wonderful night, can't wait for the next one!

reviewed Jan 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruce Barrack
17 events 16 reviews

Great events. I always meet at least one or two people who become friends or more. Love this venue.

reviewed Jul 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruce Barrack
17 events 16 reviews

I met a couple people that I connected with who had traveled to the same regions as I had. It was fun sharing experiences.

reviewed Nov 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Torrence Meriweather
17 events 16 reviews

This was a very nice event, I met some interesting men that I hope to see again!

reviewed Sep 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Phillipa George
14 events 13 reviews

I thought the event was overall pretty enjoyable, it was a good experience and good practice in making conversation with strangers.

reviewed Jul 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Stone Trapp
12 events 12 reviews

Great mini dating, I loved being able to meet and talk with fellow travel lovers.

reviewed Sep 17 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1