142149364201729red wine pour2
4.6 / 5 Rated by 30 members
Review from Donald J.
Red Velvet 26 events 3 reviews

Very good. Wine was excellent. You won't be disappointed. Must be there.

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Anne
72 events 14 reviews

Lots of great wine -it was worth paying the extra few dollars to go into the VIP room where you could taste the more expensive wines. We also had a wine and food pairing class.

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Alex D.
30 events 10 reviews

Event was well organized, lively and fun. We went as a tune-up for our upcoming trip to Sonoma and Napa. Enjoyed both wine and food samples very much.

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Tami V.
16 events 10 reviews

Excellent event.

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from V R.
13 events 8 reviews

THANK YOU, Goldstar! My husband and I had a great time ... learned a lot and would do it again in a heartbeat!

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Suzie S.
16 events 5 reviews

This was one of the best wine tastings I have been to. I like the food pairing seminar and I was able to speak with the winemakers. It wasn't too crowded and they never ran out of wine, which sometimes in the past has happened at some tastings.

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Josue B.
20 events 4 reviews

Great combination and selection. New vinters like Kokomo and Ravenswood made strong presentations.

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from CaliSaxMan
10 events 3 reviews

It was not well organized. The winery's were great and the food was great, but the hosts (Women and Wine) opened it without giving VIP ticket holder's instructions, which almost caused us to miss the food wine pairing demonstration that was a...continued

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Aja A.
5 events 3 reviews

We had a wonderful time... The food was delicious and the wine was superb.....we also learned several things about wine ... met great people...

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert L.
2 events 1 review

A fantastic way to get acquainted with some Sonoma wineries that you may have never heard of, without the expense of travelling up to wine country.

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Dale K.
1 event 1 review

Event was beautifully done. Wines were excellent, wide variety and the food was outstanding. The pairing of the food/wine class was extemely interesting and well done.

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Jane
3 events 1 review

Excellent time to meet and be exposed to "mom & pop" type wineries. Wonderful food, superb wine, and great company. Everyone was very professional.

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Paula
35 events 1 review

Great food, wine, and a wonderful location. The event was held in the courtyard along with several ballrooms.
A MUST-DO for next year.

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Shawn H.
9 events 1 review

It was a great event.

Keep them coming!

reviewed May 20 2007 report as inappropriate