2711025frankensteinsketchlarge
4.2 / 5 Rated by 19 members
Review from Deb O.

This was a terrific show; not quite as tight as 500 Clown Macbeth, but still very entertaining. Super talented performers.

reviewed Jul 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Anjali

A one-of-a-kind experience - moments of genius mixed with slapstick humor - not to be missed!

reviewed Jun 14 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Jessica R.

I had never seen a 500 Clown performance before but really liked this show. It was pretty short and there was lots of physical as well as verbal comedy. There was also interaction between the performers and the audience which made the show more...continued

reviewed Jun 22 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Cassandra M.

I've seen 500 Clown perform before and as always this performance was great. I can't wait to see 500 Clown Mcbeth!

reviewed Jun 17 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy C.

My daughter and I thought it was interesting, at times funny and at times sad. My husband just couldn't WAIT for it to be Over.

reviewed Jun 30 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Monica K.

500 Clown is AWESOME!!!!

reviewed Jun 16 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Gina

I was quite impressed with the physical strength and stamina that the actors exhibited during the performance. However, some of the jokes and gags semed repetitive and lasted way too long. I was disappointed that the actors didn't convey the...continued

reviewed Jul 29 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Anonymous

Odd. It had many slow moments and not very funny.

reviewed Jul 21 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from P. M.

Nice entertainment for the family.

reviewed Jun 30 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Hoyer

Always wonderful, Molly -- Paul -- Adrian, love your work together.

reviewed Jul 14 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from JayBee

Didn't know what to expect from the 500 Clown company but it was a great first experience. The Steppenwolf Upstairs stage was perfect for their physical brand of theatre. Wish we had time to catch the 500 Clown McBeth as well.

reviewed Jul 29 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very good.

reviewed Jul 01 2007 report as inappropriate