81840571309114878 l
4.8 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Dexter L. Smith
23 events 4 reviews

I have purchased tickets for Jokes and Notes one other time before through Goldstar. It was a wonderful experiences with no problems. The show was great. This visit was quite different. When I arrived at 8:30 pm for the 9:00 pm show they had...continued

reviewed Sep 15 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from itstime2
184 events 25 reviews

The show was great, but I was disappointed Vanessa Fraction wasn't there.

reviewed Sep 14 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Muriel Williams
8 events 5 reviews

The club was very nice and the entertainment was great. Unfortunately George Willborn was not present, so it was a little disappointing in that respect. But everything else was fabulous!

reviewed Oct 05 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Dexter L. Smith
23 events 4 reviews

It was really great very, very, very, funny. However a little disapointed George Wilburn was not there.

reviewed Aug 18 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from LaRoyce Williams
6 events 4 reviews

I took my daughter and we both enjoyed the show.

reviewed Aug 25 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennifer B.
3 events 2 reviews

This event was a very interestingly funny! THe comics were great, and the atmosphere was very comfortable. I would go again.

reviewed Sep 15 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Shayla Bell
4 events 2 reviews

This was my second time going to Jokes and Notes and once again, I had a ball. They always have great talent!

reviewed Nov 24 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Sondra Cameron
10 events 1 review

The comedy show was awesome!!! I will definitely be back and have told all of my friends.

reviewed Sep 07 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Lynn Williams
26 events 1 review

I really enjoyed this event. I went with my friend and she also enjoyed the show.

reviewed Sep 21 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Evelyna Knight -Doss
51 events 1 review

Hi,

It you experience stress in your day to day life you do not want to miss this show. However, no matter what your day is like it will only get better because you will not be able to stop laughing. This is a must see!!!

reviewed Sep 22 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from ROBBIN COLLINS
1 event 1 review

This was a great show. All the ladies in my party stated George Willbourn is a rare breed, a true comedian. the entire show was wonderful. If one needs to laugh please Jokes & Notes is where you should be.

reviewed Sep 22 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Katrina Williams
1 event 1 review

Tony S, Mystro and Slick were very funny!

reviewed Oct 12 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

THE SHOW WAS VERY GOOD, FUNNY AND ENTERTAINING. WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER I DID NOT HAVE THE TICKET PROBLEM.

reviewed Nov 17 2007 report as inappropriate