3213243diego
4.3 / 5 Rated by 51 members
Review from Paul C.

This musical is good and everyone takes part in it.

reviewed Aug 23 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Margaret S.

I wish the Tier 1 seats would have been closer. There were rows and rows of empty seats in front of us.

reviewed Aug 24 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from sarah ashley

The show was great, very lively, many songs throughout and the storyline was easy for my daughter to follow. A guest appearance of Dora excited all the children the most of the whole show, but there wasn't a dull moment the entire time. My husband...continued

reviewed Aug 24 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Sylvia Gomez Mendoza

My two year old loved it, lots of fun great price.

reviewed Aug 26 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from carrie

I had so much fun and my kids loved it.

reviewed Aug 24 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Natasha Clay

I really enjoyed "Go Diego Go" live at the Orange county performing arts center. The seats were descent and provided an optimal view of the stage. It was not too long as little ones can get squirmy. The songs and freedom to jump up, dance, or...continued

reviewed Aug 26 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa Steele Guardi

Great show for the kids...and adults....fun.

reviewed Aug 26 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Ta'Quonna Lampkins

It was great, fun for the kids, and fun for the family. We enjoyed the singing, dancing, and our jaguar masks! I love how they involve the audience into everything, it feels just as if you were watchin it on television but even better!

reviewed Aug 23 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Heather G.

My three year old had a blast!

reviewed Aug 24 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from EVA

The music was great!

reviewed Aug 26 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Sarah Lim

The show was very entertaining for the kids and the adults. It was made so kids can interact with the characters during the show. Even the props were great!!

reviewed Aug 26 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Block-Sokolow

This review is from my 5 year old.

reviewed Aug 23 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Rita Masinsin

We got the cheapest seats at the top, but there were so few families there that the ushers let us sit in the 2nd tier instead. For the price of movie tickets, we were entertained by a great show.

reviewed Aug 24 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Jen

We took our 3 sons (ages 7,6 & 3) & they all sang, jumped & danced more than I would have ever imagined. A great mall was accross the street, so we started our day there. It was a great afternoon outing for the entire family.

reviewed Aug 26 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Bwilson

Cute show! My 4 year old god-daughter loved it. The audience participation kept the munchkins engaged. Of course, we couldn't leave with out loading up on Diego and Dora souvenirs. Come prepared!

reviewed Aug 23 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Armando Mendez

Great for kids, we enjoyed it too!

reviewed Aug 24 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Dawn Porras

Great show! The music even made me want to get up and dance.
Both my 2 1/2 year old son and my 11 year old daughter loved it!
Worth seeing.

reviewed Aug 26 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

i thought the characters would look more like the characters in the show but i guess its hard since its a cartoon

reviewed Aug 23 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Kori

It was full of energy keeping my 4 and 2 year old entertained the entire time.

reviewed Aug 24 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Montez De Soto

Kids had a ball!

reviewed Aug 26 2007 report as inappropriate
previous 1