Queen web rev
4.7 / 5 Rated by 29 members
Review from Joe LaRosa
76 events 12 reviews

I went not knowing what to expect. My teenage boy is into Queen and so we went. I am now sorry that I wasn't a Queen fan before but I can only imagine this was what it must have been like; with a twist. We stood in the lobby before the concert...continued

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Joan P.
21 events 11 reviews

Great performance, wonderful show!! The BEST tribute to Freddie Mercury and QUEEN!!

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
15 events 9 reviews

It was great! The guys were dead on.
The only thing is I thought it was going to be a musical, but that is my fault for not checking what the show actually was. Our tickets were favulous!

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from debbie
19 events 6 reviews

It was awesome....It felt like we were actually seeing Freddie alive again...it was done very well and very intertaining.

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from debbie
19 events 6 reviews

LOVED IT!!

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark Vargas
24 events 5 reviews

It was a great concert, the performers put out a lot of energy and never gave less then 100%. The encore was also more then expected.

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Escamilla
12 events 5 reviews

The guy who sang lead was definitely not Freddie Mercury, but he did have some great moments. It was a fun evening.

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Marla
5 events 4 reviews

Our seats were really good and so was the concert. Fun!

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Frances Cardona
7 events 3 reviews

It was awsome, we had a spectacular time!

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Leslie
5 events 3 reviews

My opinion might be different if I'd actually seen Freddie, but I had a GREAT time at the show!

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Janna
4 events 3 reviews

Really great! Much better than I expected!

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Josephine Togle
9 events 3 reviews

Truely enjoyed the show. The band was awesome. Craig had a great voice with a lot of energy. Unfortunately I never got to see Queen, this was the next best thing.

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from David Trejo
3 events 2 reviews

It was a great concert! Brought back a lot of childhood memeories.

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from LAURA SOZA
12 events 1 review

I totally loved it. The singing and show was spectacular. Very close to the real thing!

The only 2 things that I was not keen of is the sound system was not that great and did not really reach back of tier 1. The other is that the...continued

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat
1 event 1 review

It was sooo great!! I'm going back next year, I really wish they will come back. Awesome!!.

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Alan Rosenbaum
2 events 1 review

Probably one of the best imitators of any rock band we have ever seen. Truly outstanding show!

reviewed Oct 06 2007 report as inappropriate