Brucebruce 080613
4.6 / 5 Rated by 32 members
Review from Chika Hunter

Great show. He is hilarious. Check it out.

reviewed Aug 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from ladybugz

Bruce Bruce is not only funny, he is a very sexy handsome man!!!! We loved the show he was hellafunny!

reviewed Aug 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark Vargas

Very funny show..., but must like this type of raw humor. Not for the faint of heart...

reviewed Oct 05 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show was great! The first two comedians were funny. Bruce Bruce was too much. He always puts on a good show. We had a great time and enjoyed the big laughs.

reviewed Aug 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Will Roane

Your service is great! There was no problem picking up the tickets. There were 2 comedians who opened, both were good. Bruce Bruce was hilarious. We had a great time.

reviewed Oct 05 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Serena

Bruce Bruce had the audience in tears. I will definitely see his performance again!!!

reviewed Aug 30 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Childers

Great show! The MC/Host was really good, but the other comedian (can't remember his name) was not good at all. Bruce Bruce was hilarious! Food and drinks good, as always.

reviewed Aug 30 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Excellent performance!!!!

reviewed Aug 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Isaac Flores

The three gents that went up were great. I guess it was wishfull thinking on my behalf to think they were not going to be as graphic in language as they were.

Othere than that, they were certainly entertaining.

reviewed Oct 05 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from L.A.

TOO TOO FUNNY WITH SOME LIFE LESSONS FOR BOTH GENDERS

reviewed Aug 30 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Chika Hunter

Great show. Highly recommended. Hope he comes back soon.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ddmack11

Bruce Bruce was funny as HELL! I don't know where they got the Comedian who opened the show but he was NOT FUNNY. Wow!After the show I bought a DVD from the guy who hosted the show and it SUCKED! Where do they get these people? Toby Hixx, don't...continued

reviewed Aug 30 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Gwen

My husband and I hadn't been out for a while and this was the most fun we had in a long time. We have always seen him on television but he was even funnier in person. It was great and we will see him again when he comes back.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great venue.

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from La Keisha Mosley

I don't feel he was on the stage long enough and some of the jokes I heard were old.

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tonie Evans Grant

Bruce Bruce is crazy as he says he is!! Laughed so hard, I got a headache. You wont be sorry going to his shows

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Candide Johnson

Glad I was able to get tickets. Great event and Bruce Bruce is too funny.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

He was really funny and kept the crowd going and also involved the crowd in his jokes.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from frckls2qt

My experience was awesome. He was so hilarious. We laughed the enter night. I loved the show!

reviewed Aug 30 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon Paxton

So much fun, you'all should give the IE a chance.

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate