Charlie murphy 052012
4.1 / 5 Rated by 34 members
Review from mspowell2
49 events 9 reviews

THIS SHOW WAS GREAT. I had such a good time. Love the Improv.

reviewed Feb 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Earl Stroud
Red Velvet 56 events 18 reviews

I took my family, a group of 8. Everyone enjoyed the show. I'd recommend it to people I know.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ladybugz
17 events 9 reviews

Great, he is very intellegent, smart, funny and cute as hell!!!!!

reviewed Dec 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Hello Kitty event
14 events 8 reviews

The show was very nice. In fact, I was surprised how CLEAN Charlie Murphy's routine came over. Not much profanity.

reviewed Feb 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Teresa
20 events 5 reviews

Charlie Murphy was THE BOMB!! His show, along with the female host and comedians that opened for him were ALL excellent!! The Acid Tour is great!!

reviewed Jun 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 5 reviews

Charlie Murphy is so funny, you will not be let down.

reviewed Jun 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Me
14 events 5 reviews

He wasnt that funny.

reviewed Feb 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 5 reviews

I thought it was going to be funnier, it was ok!

reviewed Feb 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Mr. Curtis Young
11 events 4 reviews

Both the host and Charlie were hilarious, I was laughing so loud but couldn't hear myself because everyone else was too!

reviewed Feb 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Dominique Dumas
13 events 4 reviews

Charlie Murphy put on a great show!!

reviewed Jun 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Y. Thomas
6 events 4 reviews

Great show!

reviewed Dec 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Drea
13 events 4 reviews

Great show. All comedians performed that night were excellent. Would go back again to see

reviewed Dec 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura Marie
6 events 4 reviews

It was ok,I didnt laugh that much. I just thought some of his material was a little dated, like Alice in Wonderland. That movie came out a year ago?? Why would he be refrencing that?

reviewed Feb 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Justin Arnold
36 events 4 reviews

Mr. Murphy's performance was sub-par. I wouldn't pay to see him again.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Moe Lisa
8 events 3 reviews

Charlie Murphy was off the hook. I loved the ribbon and how Charlie tied the show in a nice bow at the end. Even better... when he would have to stop because just before telling the joke in his head he would be craking his own self up... just...continued

reviewed Jun 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicole Edey Duran
4 events 3 reviews

He was so funny and entertaining! A great night out!

reviewed Dec 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Moe Lisa
8 events 3 reviews

Luv, luv, luv CharlieMurphhhy he is a master at connecting with the audience, weaving a great story and making me pee my pants laughing so hard!

reviewed Dec 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Valanne Bravatti
2 events 2 reviews

Best stand up, I enjoyed the show very much

reviewed Dec 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Valanne Bravatti
2 events 2 reviews

GREAT!, this bastard is funny

reviewed Dec 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Christian
5 events 2 reviews

We had a great time! Very funny comedian

reviewed Dec 05 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1