Fuerzabruta 061411
4.5 / 5 Rated by 867 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This show is unlike any other I've ever seen. These actors put their creaticity to work. You stand the whole time but you are asked to move around as needed for props. Strobe lighting is a major effect. Wear COMFORTABLE shoes. Jeans or...continued

reviewed May 14 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This show was absolutely phenomenal. I recommend it to anyone who likes experimental, fun, interactive theater at it's best.

reviewed May 20 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

This show was amazing. Highly recommend it.

reviewed Aug 01 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Oneinamillian
2 events 1 review

This show is AMAZING! I was entertained the entire time! I'm at a loss for words with how to describe it but I would go back to see it because I had a great time.

reviewed Nov 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This show was wonderful and very entertaining and they performed well with the audiance, I would recommend for people to see this show.

reviewed Apr 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This show was phenomenal!! The interaction was exciting the different scenes let you imagine the meaning behind it...just wonderful, would recommend it to ANYONE!!

reviewed Jan 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Velinda Simo
14 events 1 review

This was a lot a fun. Definitely a great way to start the night.

reviewed Jan 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from nathalie
1 event 1 review

this was an awesome show! I plan to go back with a bigger group next time. make sure you dress comfy and don't bring a large pocketbook!!

reviewed May 30 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

THIS WAS AMAZING, A must see, I dont want to say too much cuz you want to be surprised, but its a really really good show for all ages.

reviewed Jun 06 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

This was a creative and amazing show. It was exilerating and I loved the dancing in thwe wet rain!!!! Great summer thing to do!!! Be ready to get a little wet and dance!!! Richard

reviewed Jun 28 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

This was an amazing show. So much fun and just as good as De La Guarda.

reviewed Sep 13 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was like a huge rave party, awesome!

reviewed Aug 07 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Ashley Nicole Torres
3 events 1 review

This was my 4th time experiencing Fuerza Bruta and it was just like the first time all over again. This show is a rave party for your senses and I guarantee it's the only time you'll ever find yourself becoming an actual part of the show. You'll...continued

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Renee Dumouchel
1 event 1 review

This was one of the best things I have seen in a long time. It was exhilirating, extremely creative and re-engaged a sense of wonder and release that I think is rare to find in adults. I would highly recommend this production.

reviewed Dec 19 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

This was the second time I saw Fuerza Bruta, and let me tell you it doesn't disappoint. Must See!

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Yvette
1 event 1 review

Thought is was very creative. I enjoyed it.

reviewed Jan 31 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Picasso
3 events 1 review

Thought the show was pretty cool...You have to be into crowd interaction and stimulation....Don't know what the underlying theme or message was there, nonethless just enjoy it! I would say have a few drinks or whatever to loosen up before you go...continued

reviewed Jul 09 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Lara Janelle
5 events 1 review

Truly original. Never know what to expect next nice little escape from reality. Very interactive with audience be prepared to move during the performance! And maybe get a little wet.
Enjoyed it a lot.

reviewed Feb 12 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Jesse Sanford
4 events 1 review

Try to get in the middle of the room towards the end for the best view of the girls in the pool that comes down from the ceiling.

reviewed Jun 10 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from ttanic01
2 events 1 review

Unbelievable! Unlike anything you have ever seen, will definitely WOW you and is something amazing that not everyone in the world has the privilege to see. Do not see if you are claustrophobic or uncomfortable in a packed crowd.

reviewed Feb 07 2009 report as inappropriate