Laporte rocky 112912
4.7 / 5 Rated by 53 members
Review from Kenzbabe
8 events 2 reviews

The venue was great! Rocky LaPorte was fantastic! the 2 gents who "warmed up" the crowd were very funny

reviewed Dec 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review
Review from LV
2 events 1 review

Finally, a comedian who was full of laughs without resorting to disgusting topics. Very funny! Also, the Improv Schaumburg was the cleanest comedy club I've seen. We'll definitely return.

reviewed Dec 29 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

Great show with lots of laughter.... You will enjoy Rocky.....

reviewed Jul 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Had A GREAT time. Good seats, treated well. I even shook Rocky's hand on the way out!

reviewed Jul 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Elisa Martino
4 events 1 review

He was great, the food was good and the atmosphere was very fun! Would go again both venue and comedian. :)

reviewed Dec 27 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I thought the venue was great, Great atmosphere, drink, food was terrific...I heard from a friend that Rocky was a funny guy but I had to find out for myself...well he was right, his delivery and jokes were great, brought tears to my eyes, I look...continued

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Florinda Fiore
2 events 1 review

It was a very good show! Very funny guy!

reviewed Jul 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Lorenzo
5 events 1 review

Just delightful! Rocky's persona is he's the guy on the bar stool next to you has a story or a comment about everyone and anything. He'll make you laugh with his delivery and the content of his observation as opposed to resorting constantly with...continued

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Laughed so hard that I cried!

reviewed Dec 03 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Rocky is hilarious. Go see him.

reviewed Jul 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Rose Pasowicz
1 event 1 review

Thank you Goldstar! It was a great show at a great price. I haven't laughed that hard in years. Rocky Laporta is hysterical and would see him again!

reviewed Apr 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

We had a great time at the improv with Rocky LaPorte. He was very funny. I am so glad that we celebrated my husband's birthday with comedy.

reviewed Jul 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

What an awesome show! Great laughs and great fun.

reviewed Oct 01 2008 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next