1406058989 jokes notes 072214
4.5 / 5 Rated by 608 members
Review from NIJON'S HEART
24 events 10 reviews

Very good experience. Good comedians

reviewed Feb 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from JP
18 events 9 reviews

great place to catch some good comedy.

reviewed Oct 31 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Maurice Coney
21 events 9 reviews

Had a great time! Really enjoyed the comedians.

reviewed Nov 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Felicia Brandon
14 events 9 reviews

I cannot review the event because the venue sold our tickets even though we paid for tickets in advance!

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jacqueline Murphy
12 events 9 reviews

I thought that this event was great! The comedians are hilarious! Not for the sensitive audiences, could get a little raunchy. If you want to laugh your butt off, this is the event for you. Will probably go again.

reviewed Feb 15 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Maurice Coney
21 events 9 reviews

It was great. A nice cozy setting & the comedians were awesome. Like a previous review stated they started a lil late, but once it got going, it was all good.

reviewed Oct 31 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Magdalena Malachowska
12 events 9 reviews
Review from Jacqueline Murphy
12 events 9 reviews

The show was great! Tony Roberts was hilarious! Gotta love Leon Rogers and Lil Rel was a great host as well. Only one guy wasn't funny, but 1 out of 4 ain't bad.

reviewed Apr 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Krissie Harris
26 events 9 reviews

We had a wonderfu time. We laughed so hard my side hurt.

reviewed Aug 29 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Felicia Brandon
14 events 9 reviews

Well worth the money.

reviewed Dec 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat Harper
24 events 8 reviews

A hidden jewel. First time there, prior reviews were dead on! Staff very pleasant and attentive. Just don't arrive too early, there is no early seating and nowhere to wait. Great show! And we had extra entertainment. Will go again!

reviewed Feb 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from heidi sommer
22 events 8 reviews

I had a blast!!! Fyi: 2 drink minumum for each person

reviewed Apr 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jocelyn M. Giles
10 events 8 reviews

I never laughed so hard and for so long. Esau McGraw was the bomb. He was extremely funny. It was the perfect event for my birthday. He made it an event that I will always remember.

reviewed Mar 06 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Jocelyn M. Giles
10 events 8 reviews

It was my birthday! Wanted to get my birthday laugh on! All comedians delivered! I had a blast! Great place to see local talent!

reviewed Mar 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Jen Travels
14 events 8 reviews

Loved it! My first time there and it was pretty well organized and started pretty close to on time. I also liked how the seats were set up; we were very comfortable.

reviewed May 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from P Pike
20 events 8 reviews

Loved the show!!!!!!!!

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat Harper
24 events 8 reviews

Nice venue, show was uneven,

reviewed Oct 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from heidi sommer
22 events 8 reviews

Once again, I had a blast!!! :)

reviewed May 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kevin L.
41 events 8 reviews

The comics were OK but the establishment is hungry! Hounding me for drinks every five minutes. Over-priced.

reviewed Sep 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jocelyn M. Giles
10 events 8 reviews

The event was great. Lil Rel the MC was funny as usual. The opening act was named Karen. She was very funny. Very blue material, but funny. Pierre was pee in your pants funny. I don't know if lite skinned brothers are back in style, but that...continued

reviewed Mar 06 2010 report as inappropriate
1 3 5 6 7 8 9 17 18