1406058989 jokes notes 072214
4.5 / 5 Rated by 608 members
Review from Ericka Brown

The show was hilarious! I haven't laughed that hard in a very long time. Venue is very nice. Drinks were good. Service was great.

reviewed Apr 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert

The shows are always great. There is only one drawback to the venue. They need room so you don't have to wait outside when a show ends and you're waiting to come in to your show.

reviewed Jan 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Griselda

This was my first time at this venue and I had a blast!

reviewed Jun 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Fwhite218

Was denied entry arrived at 7:40 and was told no more groupon was accepted.

reviewed Jan 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Tracy

We didn't have to wait outside, the host who greeted us at the door was pleasant. I had heard that the service was bad and the drinks were watered down I have no complaints with either. We had a good time, however the discounted tickets plus the...continued

reviewed Jan 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

always great to go to xpecially in the here and now all most allways a very funny comedien in the place

reviewed Feb 29 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from alvin j. moseberry sr.

Birthday Celebration for wife. the venue was clean and comfortable and we were prepared for a evening of cheer and laughter. the comedians did not disappoint they were funny and engaging. We enjoyed ourselves on this very special night on the town.

reviewed Oct 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from maria maria

Damon Williams is ALWAYS very funny!!!
The Headliners were great but the
up-and-comers...not so great.
Overall, an enjoyable evening!

reviewed Jan 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
Review from Sylvia Ne'se Hunt-Griffin

FALLING OUT OF MY SEAT WITH LAUGHTER I HAVE BEEN TO JOKES AND NOTES SEVERAL TIMES I MUST THIS WAS THE MOST HILARIOUS SH*#@ I HAVE EVER SEEN.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Jones

Great atmosphere, great crowd, funny comedians. I had a great time.

reviewed Apr 25 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from THERON BOONE

Great chicago urban comedy laughed the entire night. Great crowd great comedians highly recommended

reviewed Apr 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Galina Shishakova

Great comedian performance, very talented guy name Ray. I laughed until I cried. We had a wonderful time.

reviewed Oct 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Theresa Waller

Great experience ! Very funny ! Enjoyed

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Viveca Poinsette

Great show. So Hecklers got out of line but the MC was wonderful, he commented, prayed and ignored them. It made him look good and them stupid. The comics and the MC was good. I will go back again. Thanks.

reviewed Dec 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tabby

Great show!

reviewed Apr 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great small venue where you feel at one with the comedian and the crowd.

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from regina

Great Time!

reviewed Jan 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Larry Lewis Pennington

Great! Fun! & New Friends, The Laughs,None Stop, I Like To Thank, Damon Williams,For Showing Up, & Given Me A New Ringtone. Hey You, Get off My Mountain.

reviewed May 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from THERON BOONE

had a great time, great crowd good drinks and funny comedians

reviewed Mar 28 2008 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 6 8 10 11 12 17 18