Marypoppins 121312
4.6 / 5 Rated by 467 members
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The play hits home for the child in all of us. It is fast paced with recognizable songs and new ones that are equally touching. It gives the adult perspective; remember to channel that inner child once in a while!

reviewed Feb 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elizabeth M.
1 event 1 review

The play was great, due to the configuration of the theater and the stage setup, I would recommend sitting in the mezz and not the balcony.

reviewed Apr 13 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenny Foss Puzzo
5 events 1 review

The show is fantastic, it was a great introduction to Broadway for my daughter. The seats were amazing for the price. Row T, 109/110, orchestra center. Very pleased. The process was easy and the tickets were printed and waiting for me with no...continued

reviewed Jul 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat Kurauski
3 events 1 review

The show was spectacular, and seats were excellent. Could not have asked for anything more.

reviewed Sep 14 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

The show was AMAZING! I was worried about what seats I would get since I cant choose my seats through Goldstar but I got AWESOME seats...I was on the floor dead center with perfect view of the show. This is a must see!

reviewed Mar 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The show was fantastic. The entire family loved it

reviewed Aug 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Avigayil
2 events 1 review

The show was amazing however the accents of the actors and actresses made it hard to understand what they were saying. Couldve done without the practically naked dancing statues too. But overall a great show

reviewed Dec 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The show was great the seats were the most uncomfortable seat i have ever been in.

reviewed Feb 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The show was a lot of fun, I took my girlfriend and although she liked it she was surprised it was so different from the movie, some things she was a bit disappointed by but overall she too enjoyed it.

reviewed Feb 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The special effects are fantastic!

reviewed Aug 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jazzy326
3 events 1 review

The theather were very cold that night not very happy

reviewed Feb 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The whole experience was AMAZING!!! Getting the tickets from the Box Office was effortless. The show was TERRIFIC!!!

reviewed Jan 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This musical was such a delight to watch. We have 3 children in their teens and they all loved it as well. I am grateful that we choose to see this play. The songs, chorography and the acting were all wonderful.

reviewed Dec 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Christina Schnaars
34 events 1 review

This show was so much fun to watch! The sets were excellent as well as the singing and dancing. Highly recommend this show!

reviewed Sep 14 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This show was great! The cast was unbleivable talk about excellant casting. The theater was stunning and the seats were great for the price.

reviewed May 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This show was incredible. I loved every minute of it! My feet were just going and going throughout the musical. All of the actors were fantastic! You won't be disappointed.

reviewed Nov 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennifer Love
1 event 1 review

This show was FANTASTIC!!!! The stage, props, and performers were out of this world and if you want to see a show that will captivate your children, this is it!!!

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Shadyra Santiana
1 event 1 review

This show is one of the best ones I have seen. It stays true to the original and has all the fantastic scores from the movie. The costumes were phenomenal! it was pure magic how the stage transformed and took you along for the ride with Mary...continued

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

This show was absolutely amazing --- the set and their incredible changes, magical props, music and acting. Wonderful!!!

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was a great show! I was worried it would be too long or boring for my 8 year old. She was at the edge of her seat, singing and dancing in her chair. She was absolutely thrilled which made it worth every penny!
The stage, costumes and...continued

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate