Marypoppins 121312
4.6 / 5 Rated by 467 members
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

A pure magic moment!!!

reviewed Jan 24 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Dina Fierro
3 events 1 review

A really fun show for adults and children alike. Wonderful production and sets, very talented ensemble cast!

reviewed Nov 16 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

A wonderful show and beautiful production. Great for the whole family!

reviewed Feb 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Absolutely fabulous! No other way to describe it... excellent acting, stunning sets and terrific singing... I recommend this play wholeheartedly!

reviewed Jun 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Absolutely a fun and fantastic evening of entertainment

reviewed Nov 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mariana
3 events 1 review

Adults and children both enjoyed it very much. The actors performances were spot on the chlidren parts were adorable. Definitely will go see it again.

reviewed Apr 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Amazing musical!!! (a bit long - over 2 hours)

reviewed Feb 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Amazing production! Six year old girls were kept totally absorbed thru
Entire 2 and a half hour show. They could see everything and were very
Comfortable on the cushions provided by the theatre.
Getting into and out of the theatre was not fun....continued

reviewed Aug 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Amazing show!!! My first Broadway experience...my kids loved it!!!

reviewed Aug 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Amazing. Gold star provided great seats!

reviewed Jan 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

An enjoyable show! The evening at the theatre was great..... Must see.

reviewed Feb 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Awesome production my kids were mesmerized.

reviewed Feb 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Militza Mezias
8 events 1 review

BEAUTIFULL

reviewed Jul 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Beautifully done production! Wish it was on Broadway longer. I would love to see it again.

reviewed Feb 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Es un gran espectaculo a la altura de la película, merece la pena verlo, nosotros lo pasamos genial. Uno de los mejores recuerdos del viaje.

reviewed Jan 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from fany perot
1 event 1 review

Everything is excellent. I feel like I was 6 years old again. My son really enjoyed it as well. We had a great evening.

reviewed May 04 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet Walsh
1 event 1 review

Fabulous performances - great production. Much better than the movie. I was nervous about the seats as you don't have the option to see your seat assignment at the time of booking. However, we had terrific seats and my daughter thoroughly...continued

reviewed May 04 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Vivi
1 event 1 review

Fabulous show with fabulous seats. Goldstar has become my site!!!!!

reviewed Jul 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mluc
5 events 1 review

Fantastic seats!

reviewed Mar 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Fantastic show! This from a native New Yorket and a seasoned theatre lover. Lots of fun for everyone.

reviewed Dec 04 2012 report as inappropriate
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 16 17